Skip to content

Spitfire

April 21, 2011
I wore this exactly a week ago to work, while styling a shoot and to school. I haven’t been blogging lately since I was beyond stressed with my finals, which is FINALLY over (boo yahh)!! I am proud to say that I just finished my first year of college. And thank god I was able to finish everything on time. Anyway, I look like it’s hella cold out but trust me, for some reason the air conditioning everywhere seems to be colder than it usually is.



| Jacket: Thrifted | Top: Random from Hong Kong | Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: DAS | Random necklaces | Rings: Forever 21 (Rabbit) and Extreme Finds (Octopus) |




Oh, wondering why I entitled my blog such a thing? Well, I tried on the Mac x Wonder Woman lipstick shade Spitfire which Ingrid owns. I adore the shade!! I can’t wait till mine arrives this coming May! 🙂 Oh and check out my best bud Ingrid‘s shoes! She got them at DAS as well, they’re too cool!


Till the next post! Oh and I want to congratulate Mars Gemilga for winning my first every giveaway!! More to come I promise!!!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2011 12:18 pm

    I love your look esp. your high waisted skirt! 🙂 And your shoes…very sophisticated!!!

    Still looking forward to another giveaway… Hoping that I’ll win this time. HAHA

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 2:20 am

      Thank you so much dear 🙂 Wore this to my marketing finals so I had to dress up 🙂 Oh and about the giveaway, don’t worry I’ll be sure to create another one!! 😉

      • April 22, 2011 4:10 am

        YAY!! 🙂

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 22, 2011 8:58 am

          Yup yup!! So just keep dropping by my blog, you’ll never know when it’ll just pop up! 😉

  2. April 21, 2011 12:41 pm

    I like your skirt. Ohhhh.. Forever 21.. I miss you! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 2:21 am

      Hahahahahahaha!! Gotta love Forever 21!! 😉 ❤

  3. Blake permalink
    April 21, 2011 3:08 pm

    I love your shoes! also the accessories (: how tall are you??

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 2:22 am

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 I’m 5’6″ but people actually get surprised when they see me cause apparently I look short in my photos, hahahahahahaha!!! 😛

  4. April 22, 2011 3:52 am

    I love both of you guys outfits! And I want your black necklace!!! lol I love weird necklaces.

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 8:57 am

      Hahaha Thanks!! 😀

  5. April 23, 2011 4:51 am

    after High School at AC, you went straight to SOFA?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 23, 2011 8:55 am

      YUP! That’s what I did 🙂

  6. pauline permalink
    April 28, 2011 6:26 pm

    where did you get your shoes? 🙂 i want one 🙂

Leave a Reply

