Skip to content

Extra! Extra! Read All About It!!

April 17, 2011

Many of you might know about my love for Extreme Finds accessories. Well, my friend Cha Sy has given me the opportunity to have my FIRST EVER BLOG GIVEAWAY! I’ll be giving a bracelet and necklace from Extreme Finds‘ newest collection to ONE lucky winner (to be chosen by random of course, the only rule, you gotta live in the Philippines).

I’m new at this so I kinda got help from Kryz‘s give away “criteria” so, HI KRYZ! If you read this, I hope you don’t mind if I kinda based this on your blog post. Of course I changed and tweaked stuff! xx

Here goes!!

All you have to do is:

1. Like Patricia Prieto and Extreme Finds on facebook.

2. Follow patriciaprieto and ExtremeFinds on Twitter.

3. Leave a comment below stating name, your email address, twitter username, city of residence and a short but sweet comment on when you plan on wearing your gift and why you deserve to win these awesome Extreme Finds stuff.

4. If you do win I’ll either announce them on my blog, via Twitter or email you at 6PM on April 20.

This contest ends on April 20, Wednesday. At 12 Noon. So start commenting!!! Best of luck everyone!!

67 Comments leave one →
  1. Kailee permalink
    April 17, 2011 7:25 am

    Your next giveaway should be an international one! I just created a Twitter account to enter the giveaway, only to find out I need to live in the Phillipines to win! 😦 πŸ˜› hee hee all good, all the best with the giveaway! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 8:04 am

      Don’t worry!! Watch out for the next one, I just wanted to see how this would go cause it’s my first one ever so maybe for the next one! πŸ˜‰

  2. April 17, 2011 7:27 am

    AVA TE
    avesbabii@yahoo.com
    @artsyava
    PASAY CITY

    If I win, i’ll be bringing my extreme finds accessories on my trip and will be wearing it there to show people the quirky side of our local accessories here πŸ™‚ Very fun for summer too!

  3. April 17, 2011 7:28 am

    P.S. Followed all accounts already πŸ™‚

  4. April 17, 2011 7:33 am

    Stephanie Ko, mallsteph@yahoo.com, @toughloveeee, Quezon City, If given the chance, I’d wear my amazing gift from Extreme Finds all the time since a nice accessory shouldn’t be kept lying around at home but it should be worn out for people to see. I deserve to win because I’ve always had my eye on their awesome stuff but never had the chance to buy one for myself.

  5. April 17, 2011 7:37 am

    nerizza parreno, nerizzaparreno@yahoo.com, iglesiasjane, Marikina
    I plan on wearing the gift right about the time when I receive them and just about everytime I go out. I deserve to win these AWESOME Extreme Finds stuff because Ive always liked their creations and just the thought that I could win something from Patricia Prieto makes me want to win this even more.

  6. April 17, 2011 7:50 am

    Anna Alexis B. Palaspas
    aabpalaspas@yahoo.com
    http://twitter.com/AnnaAlexisP

    Since I’m really simple whenever I dress up, I think that these amazing accessories by extremefinds will bring color and detail for whatever outfit I come up with, whether it maybe of casual chic or sophisticated formal πŸ™‚ I deserve to win the prize because I’m into a sweet doll kind of style and extremefinds accessories are perfect for me πŸ™‚

  7. April 17, 2011 7:55 am

    Charmaine Montes
    minmingwapa@yahoo.com
    @loveforcharm
    Dumaguete City

    I plan to wear the gift on any outfit it matches with. I deserve to win because Extreme Finds have very awesome accessories that I’d like to get my hands on. But since I can’t have the chance to personally buy for myself, this generous blog giveaway is the perfect opportunity πŸ™‚

  8. April 17, 2011 8:11 am

    Kimberly Capeding / kimberlycapeding@yahoo.com / kimmeysays
    I plan to use it the best as I can. I have yet to revamp my college wardrobe so I’ll be relying on mixing and matching stuff. Extreme Finds accessories would make the perfect finish to many, if not every look. πŸ™‚ Eek, why I deserve this. Lemme see~ I think all your beautiful blog readers deserve it. But I’d really like to win this contest since I’ve been ogling Extreme Find bracelets and necklaces whenever I see my favorite fashion bloggers wearing it so there. πŸ˜‰

    • April 17, 2011 8:14 am

      Kimberly Capeding / kimberlycapeding@yahoo.com / kimmeysays / Manila
      I plan to use it the best as I can. I have yet to revamp my college wardrobe so I’ll be relying on mixing and matching stuff. Extreme Finds accessories would make the perfect finish to many, if not every look. πŸ™‚ Eek, why I deserve this. Lemme see~ I think all your beautiful blog readers deserve it. But I’d really like to win this contest since I’ve been ogling Extreme Find bracelets and necklaces whenever I see my favorite fashion bloggers wearing it so there. πŸ˜‰

      *Waipp, I forgot to include my city of residence.

  9. chloebej permalink
    April 17, 2011 8:23 am

    chloe bejar
    chloe.bejar@gmail.com
    @chloebejar
    Las Pinas City

    I plan to wear the extreme finds necklace with my plain tank top dress. I deserve to win because i will treasure the necklace it and will use it most of the time as I love how necklaces transform any simple outfit into a fab outfit πŸ™‚

  10. April 17, 2011 8:34 am

    Name: Ayra Mae Fernando
    Email: ayame_kakashi26@yahoo.com
    Twitter: @ayraf26
    Residence: Caloocan City

    *Followed all acounts πŸ™‚

    If I am to win this giveaway, I would wear these babies every single time I could! It would be awesome if I win those since it would greatly help me in changing my wardrobe. I mean, everything in my closet has kind of dull colors, and it would really help me in changing my ‘style’ (especially this year’s trend is kind of colorful). Also, this axxes would be a very functional piece for me (if I win it, crossfingers!) since I could be extra creative by using/wearing it different ways. πŸ™‚

    PS
    win or lose, i will always β™₯ your blog. πŸ˜€

  11. April 17, 2011 8:59 am

    Faith Aranas
    faitharanas@ymail.com
    @faitharanas
    Pasig City

    Why do I deserve to win? I love Extreme Finds! I’ve been eying their accessories for the longest time and I just adore all of it! My friend got me one of those awesome Catena bracelet and I wear it all the time, seriously πŸ™‚ So, I plan on wearing the gifts for different family outings, night outs with friends, church gatherings, almost everywhere and all the time since all of it deserve to be flaunted πŸ™‚

  12. April 17, 2011 9:25 am

    Ivanne Laxamana
    ivannelaxa@gmail.com
    vinnievanne
    Antipolo City
    I plan on wearing it everyday! Extreme Finds never fail to bring out the summer vibe with its great color combination. (Specially the french braid bracelets, genius!)
    I deserve to win these fabulous gifts from Extreme Finds as a cherry on top for my collection of accessories.

  13. April 17, 2011 9:37 am

    Cey Sevilla
    ceypat@yahoo.com
    http://twitter.com/ceyyceyy
    San Miguel, Bulacan

    If I’ll get the chance to win this I’ll put it on my blog so my followers/readers will read it. And I’ll wear it and tell it about my friends I’ll encourage them to buy too. Teenagers like me loves pretty and fab accesories like what Extreme finds are selling. Ate Patricia’s wearing a necklace that I can use as braclet, or headband too. I’ll use it to mix and match my outfits the colors of the necklace are perfect for this summer. And also we people should help our local sellers like Extreme finds.
    So yeah. More power Extreme finds. <3333

    • April 17, 2011 10:51 am

      Hi! My name is Nikki, here’s my email add: nixpineda@gmail.com

      Twitter: @iamhellakitty

      I’m from Las Pinas City πŸ™‚

      I’ve been a fan of Extremefinds Accessories ever since I stumbled upon her facebook profile. I instantly bought a frenchbraid necklace when I spotted them last week at Coachella Bazaar. Ever since, its been a staple in my wardrobe! Made my day (and others too) bright and fun! I’m planning to wear this on my beach trips, dates with the boyfriend, everywhere! Thanks so much for this giveaway, and more power to your career, and Extremefinds! πŸ˜€

  14. April 17, 2011 10:20 am

    name: Gessa Marie Condino
    email add: giza_violetpotion@yahoo.com.ph
    twitter: kenge19
    Mandaue City, Cebu

    ill be wearing this for our summer vacation which will happen next month.. i want to win this as an advance gift for myself because ill be celebrating my 19th bday.. ❀ ❀ ❀

    fan both fb acct's.. πŸ™‚

    http://www.facebook.com/ladiima

  15. April 17, 2011 11:07 am

    Mars Gemilga
    marsgd24@gmail.com
    @marsh_harsh
    Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu

    I’m gonna wear my Extreme Finds accessory this summer! It’s fab colors are so fitting for summer, it adds life to the outfit we wear, whether I be in my bikini (which I never wear coz I’m fat) or whether I be in my church attire, because Extreme Finds accessories go to the extremes.

    I deserve to win, because I do not have an Extreme Finds accessory, not a single one. Don’t get me wrong, I love their products, but I just don’t have the purchasing power. Teehee!

  16. April 17, 2011 11:10 am

    of course i dont mind!!! ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 1:20 pm

      Thanks, Kryz!! ❀

  17. Mariel Carmi Saladaga permalink
    April 17, 2011 11:32 am

    Mariel Carmi Saladaga
    angieL_86@yahoo.com
    @angIEL_101
    Escalante City, Negros Occidental

    If I’ll get the chance to win this I’ll be wearing it on my birthday since I’m celebrating it together with my BF who’s gone offshore(for he’s a seaman) for 8months now. And since he’d be back on my birthday, I want to wear the said stuff cause for me that would be the special day in my life ever..to have my BF with me and the special stuff from Extreme finds which I’ve been dying to have since I live in the province. And also April 20 is our 76th Monthsary..that would be a great gift then πŸ™‚

  18. April 17, 2011 11:40 am

    Carmela Maniego
    carmela_maniego@yahoo.com
    http://twitter.com/carmelamaniego
    Quezon City

    1. Liked your page and Extreme Find’s on Facebook
    2. Already following you on Twitter!
    3. Followed Extreme Finds on Twitter πŸ™‚

    I’ve always been a fan of Patricia Prieto’s blog and when I saw her wear a necklace from Extreme Finds, I instantly fell in love with it. Accessories from Extreme Finds are very unique, fun and they definitely spice up an outfit. The necklace can also be worn on as a head piece and be used on summer trip, on a night out or a simple day in school. That’s how functional and versatile Extreme Finds accessories are. πŸ™‚

  19. April 17, 2011 11:42 am

    Alix Reyes
    alreyixes@yahoo.com
    http://twitter.com/douknowgodxila
    Angono, Rizal

    After weeks of summer that’ve passed, the only new accessories I’ve had are these colorful hobo beaded bracelets that cost 10 bucks a pop. I’d definitely use them to re-vamp whatever’s in my wardrobe so I’d be able to totally pull off my summer outfits, just like you! Seriously, I’ve been so inspired because of you and your blogposts.

  20. April 17, 2011 11:51 am

    Wow! Extremefinds giveaway! i love it super!!! πŸ™‚ I’m always looking at their site but i can’t afford to buy because I’m a student and my money is not enough to purchase a product from them… 😦 so now, I’m really hoping that I can win this giveaway! πŸ™‚ I’ll wear it every single day! And the color is also perfect for summer! so I really wish that I’m the one who will be pick as a winner!

  21. April 17, 2011 12:05 pm

    Christianne Patay
    christianne_1209@yahoo.com
    @channieindcity
    Cagayan de Oro City

    ***Followed all accounts.

    I plan wearing those stuff everyday especially summer since their colors are so perfect for the summer! They have playful and fun colors that never fail to make everything pretty! I will incorporate them to my outfit posts for my blog too πŸ™‚ I deserve to win this because just like Extreme finds, I find life extreme.. especially fashion. And Extreme Finds accessories are just so perfect for my style — extreme, fun, colorful, and playful! And accessories like those should always be strutted! πŸ™‚

    That’s it! Hope I win πŸ˜›

  22. larisse permalink
    April 17, 2011 12:20 pm

    Larisse Vargas
    Cabuyao Laguna
    @lalalarisse
    lgv92@yahoo.com
    i actually don’t know how. I’m not an accessory person(?) and i don’t really have any accessories to begin with, maybe just a few connector rings that’s it and a basic watch =). but if i’m going to win, this would be a wonderful step to start collecting and accessorizing. =D.

  23. Scania Berleit D. Wong permalink
    April 17, 2011 12:21 pm

    Name: Scania Berleit Wong
    Email: scania_wong@yahoo.com
    TwitterAccount: @scaniawong
    Residence: BiΓ±an, Laguna

    I’m a Fresh Graduate, the accessories might be useful for me to be more presentable to the interviewers. πŸ™‚

  24. April 17, 2011 12:25 pm

    Jacky Moraleda
    jackiiieliiin@yahoo.com
    Twitter username : otioseeffort
    Quezon City

    Since Extreme Finds accessories are so colorful, I plan to wear them with something plain because it would really stand out. The accessories would really make a statement. I deserve to win this contest because I love accessories and I can use it for my looks on lookbook. πŸ™‚

  25. Nadette permalink
    April 17, 2011 1:51 pm

    Nadette C. Ramirez
    thenadette@yahoo.com
    thenadette (twitter)
    Binangonan, Rizal

    These accessories can turn my simple outfits fabulous and chic! Plus, we don’t have a school uniform, so I’ll wear it everyday to school, and out of school. Actually, I’ll wear it as often as I can πŸ™‚ I “deserve” to win these AWESOME stuff because (it’ll be AWESOME if I do and) I’m turning 18 this May, so, it’ll be a great gift esp. if it’s from you ❀

  26. April 17, 2011 2:13 pm

    Lei Yadao
    leiyadao@gmail.com
    @layrma
    Marikina City

    I’m bound for Singapore with fam by the end of the month. I’ve been planning my to-wear list for the entire vacay. Would want to wear an ExtremeFinds necklace with my fedora hat, chiffon polo, denim shorts and wedges. Or perhaps use it as a headpiece with my floral skirt and white top. Just love thinking about what-to-wear whenever we have trips like this. πŸ™‚ To accomplish my list however, did my first shop at Coachella bazaar. Next stop, F21 in Makati πŸ™‚ Hope you could help me try exploring more πŸ™‚ thanks!

  27. Caryl Ampeloquio permalink
    April 17, 2011 2:45 pm

    Caryl Ampeloquio
    caryl.ampeloquio@gmail.com
    Twitter Username: carylla
    Muntinlupa City

    I’ve been dying to get my hands on some Extreme Finds goodies ever since I saw you and other bloggers wearing them. The necklaces and bracelets exude beauty, creativity, and positivity that’s why I would love to win them! The vibrant colors and the boldness of the accessories definitely fits my personality. I adore unique accessories and bright colors. Unique Accessories + Bright Colors = Extreme Finds! Haha! If ever I win this giveaway, I will definitely flaunt the accessories everywhere I go. I will wear them during my summer getaways and even when I go back to school.
    I think we all deserve to win so I won’t state the reasons why I deserve the accessories buuut I’ll just put it this way: I rarely join giveaways. In fact, this is only the second time I joined one. I only join giveaways if I have a very strong desire to win what’s up for grabs. Heehee. That’s it!

    I love your blog, btw! I check it every single day. I just type “i” in the URL bar and the top hit is your blog. Hahaha! I love your style! More power to you! πŸ™‚

  28. fasyonista permalink
    April 17, 2011 3:04 pm

    Name: Czarina Maye
    Email: fasyonista[a]email.com
    Twitter: @FASY0NISTA
    Residence: Taguig City

    If given a chance, I shall wear those colorful accessories in time for my 24th birthday this coming May 1! πŸ˜‰

  29. April 17, 2011 3:32 pm

    Joyce Clemencio
    joyce.clemencio@gmail.com
    @joycees525
    Davao City

    I’m going to Manila in 2 weeks and you know how it is to meticulously select and pack the clothes, shoes and accessories you’ll bring for a trip. My aunt sort of forbade me to wear shorts and skirts for the trip (though I’ll still bring some pairs just in case she changes her mind hihi) so I’m stuck with wearing jeans and leggings. Extreme finds accessories will really put that ‘umph’ into my outfit even if it’s just a tank top-and-jeans ensemble. πŸ™‚

  30. Lala permalink
    April 17, 2011 3:53 pm

    Kamela Uy
    kmela18@yahoo.com
    @lalauy
    QC

    il wear my french braid necklace this summer…and oh, all year round.haha lolxx im starting to build my chic accessories and clothes, almost everything i got from the ramp and F21 and this would be a nice addition to my collection.

    thank you! =)

  31. mia durano permalink
    April 17, 2011 4:53 pm

    mia durano
    mia.pookernut@gmail.com
    cagayan de oro city.
    @miathinksblue
    – im only starting to build my wardrobe and lately ive finally begun to understand the value of great accessories. and extremefinds has been the home of every good accessory ive seen on great bloggers and people. id really like the chance to be able to find different ways to use it. ive been liking the way that the braided necklaces are being used in tons of ways, like it being a headband and a wrap bracelets

  32. pichie vesagas permalink
    April 17, 2011 5:01 pm

    richie carla vesagas
    rcvesagas@gmail.com
    twitter: pichieriuzen
    Quezon City

    I’ll wear it this summer to add some fun and funk to my summer classes! It will make me happy going to school (even though it’s summer) because then I can show them off! :)) And I’m sure I’ll be wearing them after summer too cause they’re awesome like that! πŸ™‚ Why I deserve it.. hmmm.. My younger sister and I have always been “late bloomers” so we really just started being conscious of how we dress up and these accessories will be great starting pieces for us. Plus, our birthday is on April 20 too! It will be such an amazing gift! Hope we get lucky on our birthday and win! :))

  33. April 17, 2011 7:30 pm

    Merhaba dearie! Alreadly liked your FB page and followed you @ Twitter , also followed Extreme Finds using username MrsKolca. I had to add Extreme Finds as a friend @FB tho. Wala pa ata syang fanpage eh. I hope that’s fine.

    Mrs. Kolca of Mandaluyong City
    mrskolca@gmail.com

    Btw, I’m planning to wear those fab accessories on my birthday. I am turning 31 this June πŸ˜€

  34. April 18, 2011 12:27 am

    Aww I’m so jealousss! I wish this was international because I Lovee the Extremefinds pieces you feature on you blog! But good luck with your first giveaway, I’m sure it will do really well! xx

  35. April 18, 2011 12:48 am

    Liked on FB (Gessyl B.)
    Followed on Twitter (wicca23)

    ExtremeFind’s neon-colored pieces are perfect for the summer and the season’s hottest color-blocking fad. Since I’m too scared to color-block my outfit, I’ll be using their pieces as warm up! πŸ™‚

    Gessyl B.
    caitlin.wicca@gmail.com
    Cebu

  36. April 18, 2011 1:31 am

    Yana Gonzales
    yana_gonzales@yahoo.com
    twitter.com/yanauh
    Mandaluyong

    I’ll bring these Extreme Finds pieces with me to HK, SG and Kota Kinabalu. Perfect summer accents. πŸ™‚ Oh and I want to win those because I saw them at the Coachella Bazaar but there were too many people crowding around their stall. I couldn’t squeeze myself in. Haha!

  37. April 18, 2011 2:18 am

    Aneirys

    chikita_12pr@hotmail.com

    @aneirys12

    Hey well I deserve to win because I recently moved to a new apartment with my mom which means, im getting new room furniture since I now have a room of my own. So I decided to not buy any clothing item since I need to save money for a drawer and a chair for my room. It will be nice to win new accessories.

    And I will style them with some colorful shorts, and crop tees and some keds.

  38. April 18, 2011 2:56 am

    Romina Cunanan
    rominalouise@yahoo.com
    Sta. Rosa, Laguna

    I am so an accessories person and when I get these fabulous finds, I would add it to my collection and pair it with my new summer threads :>

  39. April 18, 2011 2:57 am

    Okay so I forgot to input my Twitter username. It’s @rominacunanan πŸ™‚

  40. April 18, 2011 5:29 am

    Honey Mae Conteres
    honey_mei15@yahoo.com
    @honeyconteres
    Sta. Mesa, Mla.

    these stuffs are great so i plan to wear it on a summer get away with my friends this coming may.. its my friend’s bday so we’re gonna go out of town. woohoo. hi pat!

  41. Johanna permalink
    April 18, 2011 5:30 am

    Johanna πŸ™‚
    jbmmalijan@gmail.com
    twitter accnt: janalovespooh

    i hope to win those funky accessories from extremefinds since they’re soo in and perfect for this summer, it is a must have for the upcoming beach trips :):) I’ll pair it with my colorful shorts and floral dresses, perfect combi! πŸ™‚

  42. April 18, 2011 6:55 am

    name: Michelle Marie Manese
    facebook: facebook.com/michmariem; ise_michelle@yahoo.com
    twitter: ohblackstars
    and I reside in Pasay.

    I don’t know if the answer will be a cliche but I’m going to wear it every chance I get, all summer long and even after summer. Only will stop wearing them when the necklace and bracelet gives out on me and needs a replacement.

    Followed everything, how could I not? πŸ™‚

  43. denise marie kamille chua permalink
    April 18, 2011 9:32 am

    Denise Marie Kamille Chua
    dmk_kamil@hotmail.com
    @denmamille
    Quezon City

    if given the chance to wear Extreme Finds Accessories, I’ll wear them when i’m wearing a plain shirt or tank or a plain outfit because i’m sure Extreme finds accessories will make my plain outfit into a Fabulous one!!=)

    • denise marie kamille chua permalink
      April 18, 2011 9:35 am

      sorry for posting two posts…

      i deserve to win these because i love accessorizing and i can’t live without any accessories in my outfit=)

  44. April 18, 2011 11:21 am

    NAME: Janz Barrios
    EMAIL ADDRESS: janz_barrios@yahoo.com
    TWITTER USERNAME: journalbyjanz
    CITY OF RESIDENCE: Manila

    Hi! I’d wear those Extreme Finds accessories everyday, especially now that I’ll soon be a college student at CSB. (Wish me luck! :))I’d also wear that on our trip to Singapore for everyone to see! And since I’m now going to college, kailangan ko na magtipid. I can’t afford to get my hands on Extreme Find by myself. So, getting it for free would be the awesomest!

  45. michelle permalink
    April 18, 2011 2:32 pm

    name: Michelle
    email address: mfdeborja@yahoo.com
    twitter username: @mfdeborja
    city of residence: Pasig city

    Im planning to wear the accessories everytime I will go out and on my baby’s christening πŸ™‚
    I deserve to win because: I’ll cite 4 reasons out of the many reasons that I have
    1. Im a 29 year old mom of 3 kids (9 year old, 2 year old and 3 month old baby) and I dont have time to fix my self. Accessories such from Extremefinds can help me transform my plain Jane losyang self to VOILA! Fabulous!
    2. 2 weks ago I was able to get myself a frenchbraid necklace after a week of begging and justifying myself to my husband that I “NEED” the necklace. The first time I wore it, mom-in-law won’t stop complimeting my necklace. Its a subtle hint that she likes it. What does a DIL will do? give it to MIL. 😦 Now Im back to nothing
    3. Don’t have the money to get another one since Im a plain house wife, unless hubby will get me a new one. Which I really don’t think so.
    4. I “NEED” it to boost my self esteem. πŸ™‚ Please take note that it’s not just want. its a “NEED” πŸ™‚

  46. April 18, 2011 5:21 pm

    liked your page and that of extreme finds’, also followed you both on twitter!

    if ever i win, i would wear the accessories on my 20th birthday. since i don’t have a birthday outfit yet, i would wear the extreme finds accessories and then take it from there πŸ˜‰

    angelique atienza
    angelatienza00@yahoo.com
    twitter.com/theangelangel
    Las Pinas City
    ❀

  47. April 19, 2011 12:19 am

    PICK ME PICK ME PICK ME ! LOL

  48. April 19, 2011 12:44 am

    name: Lisette
    E-mail: danceangel02@gmail.com
    twitter: bumo29
    City: Bacolod City

    As I went to the Extreme Finds facebook account I saw how beautiful their accessories are and it got my heart pumping wanting to actually win some of their accessories! I saw that the accessories were really classy and the design could pump up your simple outfit whenever your in a hurry dressing up. In wearing the extreme finds accessories you’re already good to go!

    My style is just pretty simple and I would simply just wear a tank top and shorts most of the time, but if I’ll win The Extreme Finds accessories I surely will wear them to make the rest of my simple look fantastic, different, and fashionable! Together with the self-confidence and the sassy attitude I’ll be wearing I’ll absolutely look more awesome with these accessories!

    πŸ™‚

    thanks Pat have a good day! πŸ˜›

  49. April 19, 2011 1:34 am

    Jill Maria Medina
    medina_jillmaria@yahoo.com
    twitter.com/iamjillyace
    San Juan City

    * Liked Patricia Prieto and Extreme Finds on FB.
    * Followed Patricia Prieto and Extreme Finds on Twitter.
    * I can think of many possible ways of wearing the accessories on different occasions! I loved how it can be worn as different statement pieces like wraparound bracelet, belt, necklace, hair accessory, and a lot more! It can be for summer, night events, dinner dates, etc! I really can go on a continuous list of wearing this piece! I also love colors! I deserve to win these because I adore extreme finds and their cutesy accessories and and avid follower of your blog! πŸ™‚

    Hearts,
    Jill

  50. April 19, 2011 7:10 am

    Bernadeth Gutierrez
    adeth8@gmail.com
    @missbernadeth

    * Liked Patricia Prieto and Extreme Finds on FB.
    * Followed Patricia Prieto and Extreme Finds on Twitter.
    *If I win the accessories, I would mix and match it with my clothes… may it be a dress, a plain top or a bikini. I love Extereme Finds’ accesories because it can be use as a headpiece, bracelet or a necklace. And the colors are very summer-y.

  51. April 19, 2011 8:53 am

    Arianne Buenviaje
    ariabuen@gmail.com
    @ariabuenvi
    Davao City

    If God permits, I plan to wear my gift when I get to personally meet my superduperultramega fave fashion icon, Patricia Prieto. But then, since I live here in Davao, I’d want to wear it this summer especially on my two upcoming photo shoots with the Lagitik photographers, and of course, during the summer competition in which I will be joining (I’d love to consider the accessories as my lucky charms) and after which, have it published on my blog, http://ariannebuenviaje.wordpress.com, linking Pat’s and ExtremeFinds’ site.

    I deserve to win these awesome Extreme Finds stuffs because first, Patricia Prieto wears and loves ExtremeFinds and so I love it too!! Second is that, I couldn’t order it from the shop itself because I just realized how expensive it really is! πŸ˜€ And last but definitely not the least, because I simply wanna have it. I wanna flaunt it esp. during wash days in our school for people to see, and encourage my friends to shop at ExtremeFinds online! πŸ™‚

  52. Pam Bri permalink
    April 19, 2011 10:15 am

    FB name: Pam Bri
    Twitter: xpambri
    Email: xpambri@yahoo.com
    City: Paranaque

    I dont really have a summer break so im def wearing this to the office to give color to my usual business casual attire!

  53. April 19, 2011 11:30 am

    Bethanie Caylo
    bee.hive.akun@gmail.com
    @psychicnerd

    I’ve never won a giveaway, so *fingers crossed* this will be the first. I consider myself to be fashion late bloomer and with all the fashion blogs I’ve been following, I’m not hopeless. To score the extreme finds accessories will definitely be an add-on inspiration πŸ™‚ keep on blogging πŸ™‚

    I followed on FB and Twitter πŸ™‚

  54. April 19, 2011 3:15 pm

    Name: Kisty Mea
    E-mail: kistymea (at) yahoo (dot) com
    Twitter Username: KistyDoll
    City of Residence: Manila

    Color blocking is the “in” thing right now and it saddens me that my closet lacks vibrant colors. 😦 If I win this contest, I’ll be taking home a necklace and bracelet that will definitely brighten my outfit.

    I think I deserve to win these awesome Extreme Finds stuff because their items are really quirky and unique, just like me. Haha! ❀

  55. April 19, 2011 4:46 pm

    Therese Ramos
    mary_therese16@yahoo.com
    @therese009
    Imus, Cavite

    I’d have a hard time picking one specific occasion for the gift ’cause I’d probably wear it as often as I could! I’m a regular visitor of your blog and I’ve been fantasizing for this since the first time I saw it. It was love at first sight ❀

    I would be extremely happy to own something this beautiful, plus it would be refreshing to see something like this in my wardrobe. My closet is full of dark colors, so a little more color in it would be great, especially now that Color Blocking is in!

  56. Erika Yu permalink
    April 20, 2011 12:28 am

    Erika Yu
    mischka_936@yahoo.com
    Twitter: missyu11
    Quezon City

    I’m a college student who’s tamad to dress up for school but I’m always glam and prepped up when I’m going out; I am sure that I will ALWAYS wear EXTREME FINDS accessories (whether bracelet or necklace) since it will no doubt put color into my usual black clothing palette.
    I deserve to win those EXTREME FINDS accessories since I IDOLIZE Extreme Finds and Cha Sy. I have my own accessory line so I understand the amount of work, creativity, labor that goes into making fashionable things. I admire that Cha Sy came up with such a new kind of “it” accessory and how the fashion world is loving it.

    BTW Patricia kudos to you for following your passion – fashion, I sorta chickened out and succumbed to the usual business course:/ ❀ your blog. keep it up!

  57. April 20, 2011 3:49 am

    Paul Dimafelix
    meesterdapper@gmail.com
    http://twitter.com/pauldapper

    I’m a guy, and, hey, there are no rules saying that guys can’t join right? πŸ™‚
    If I win, I’m gonna give these to my sisters. They’ve been eyeing these Cha Sy creations for quite some time now. So, if I win, these will serve as as late (second) birthday gifts for them. πŸ™‚

    P.S.: I’m a newbie in the blogging world, and I really love your blog. I’m hooked. Haha! πŸ™‚

  58. littlemissali permalink
    April 20, 2011 6:23 am

    Name: Alisan Duran
    E-mail: alisanduran@yahoo.com
    Twitter Username: littlemissaliii
    City of Residence: Paranaque and Dumaguete City

    I am also a fashion blogger therefore, I am deeply in love with fashion and the like.
    If given the chance to win in this contest, I would be very honored and ecstatic with the new accessories I’ll have. I would mix and match them with my clothes, then of course, blog about it! πŸ™‚ It would be perfect especially that it’s Summer! and honestly, it’s my first time to look at the accessories, I just added the store on facebook, the first time I saw it, it really made me wanna have it right away! It’s like the missing piece to all my outfits! ❀
    I deserve to win this Extreme Finds Stuff because for the record, I only knew about it just today and I am not really into online shopping and definitely not into joining online contests (It's my first time! hahaha I swear to God!), I viewed your blog because I think your an interesting fashion blogger, then I came across this post and viewed your store, then I kinda have this instant like to the collection! I just wanna have it right away. Out of pure curiosity, I wanna try this contest and hoping to win me some new accessories to love! ❀

  59. April 20, 2011 7:15 am

    Oops, my bad. I’m from Antipolo City. πŸ™‚

  60. April 23, 2011 12:32 pm

    love your blog , ur style is amazing

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 23, 2011 2:50 pm

      Thank you so much!!! πŸ™‚ You’re so sweet!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

