Skip to content

Make Your Life Worth Living

April 16, 2011
This is what I wore to the Coachella bazaar when I went there on a Saturday after the styling capsule at SoFA with Alyanna Martinez (read all about it here). I knew we were going to the bazaar so I made sure to wear something comfy, chic and just pretty summer-y as well. But knowing me, I couldn’t give up.. Can anyone guess? Well, wearing black obviously, haha! Oh and if you noticed me holding a big black pouch, those are my DAS shoes, which I’ve already blogged about!


| Fedora: Zara, Blouse: From my mom, Skirt and Shoes: Forever21, Bag: Parisian, Accessories: Kandi Treats and SM Department Store |
Thanks to Jhino Navarro of Manila Street Style for the photos and the blog feature! Btw, here are some detail shots of what I wore..


And here are some shots of me taken by Paul Jatayna. I swear I super wanted that necklace I’m wearing in the second photo. It’s from his accessory line called OS, they have amazing pieces and I’ve already set my eye on one specific one, the CLUSTER OF BONES NECKLACE, aka the one I’ve got on. Paul, if you’re reading this, save me one! HAHA! Thank you!! šŸ˜‰

18 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2011 12:28 pm

    love the different necklaces… and ZE SHOOOESS ā¤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 1:42 pm

      I’m glad you like it, Hazel! šŸ˜‰

  2. Debora permalink
    April 16, 2011 12:47 pm

    I love your Blog!!
    I follow you on Bloglovin!
    xoxo
    Debora
    http://glamorouscircusblog.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 1:49 pm

      Thank you oh so much!!!! šŸ˜€

  3. meg permalink
    April 16, 2011 4:03 pm

    would you happen to have a blog entry that features a tutorial for your makeup? it looks really simple and fresh šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 8:02 am

      I’ll definitely try looking into that, hahaha!! šŸ™‚

      • meg permalink
        April 17, 2011 2:36 pm

        oh yey šŸ˜€ thanks. i really like reading your blog.

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 17, 2011 4:16 pm

          Thank you so much dear!! šŸ™‚

  4. April 17, 2011 7:48 pm

    Super duper love your shoes. I want floral shoes too, but no heels pls. Hihi.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 9:39 am

      Thank you!! šŸ™‚ OH and hahahaha!! Funny comment! ;D

  5. April 19, 2011 9:29 am

    hello! šŸ™‚ nice items šŸ™‚ would like to ask if you curl your hair? or digital permed like Kryz? šŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 19, 2011 10:14 am

      Thanks šŸ™‚ I’d loooove to curl my hair a la Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen like šŸ™‚ I don’t know if a digital perm will make it look that way though šŸ™‚

  6. April 21, 2011 8:53 am

    Hi Patricia! I actually saw you during the Coachella bazaar! I wanted to approach you to tell you that I’m a fan but I was too shy. I fangirled to my friend though haha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 22, 2011 2:19 am

      You are too funny!! Haha!! But do say hi next time alright? šŸ™‚

  7. April 25, 2011 11:05 am

    Cute laid back outfit! May I ask what Canon cam series you use? šŸ™‚

    ā™„ Erika
    http://sheisdainty.tumblr.com
    http://www.shopdainty.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 26, 2011 12:06 pm

      I use a Canon G12 šŸ™‚ Oh and thank you for your comment!! šŸ™‚

  8. April 25, 2011 11:42 am

    Cute not-so laid-back outfit! šŸ™‚ May I ask what cam you use?

    ā™„ Erika
    http://sheisdainty.tumblr.com
    http://www.shopdainty.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 26, 2011 12:07 pm

      A G12 šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

