Skip to content

All of the Lights

April 15, 2011
Since Chictopia has this thing going on called, the Japan Earthquake Wear Red Wear Hope Relief Fund on their website I decided to take part in this effort to help Chictopia raise $10,000 to donate to this cause. How does it work? Well, for every look with a hint of red posted they donate a dollar, so I decided to help in my own little way.

| Blazer: Thrifted, Top and Skirt: Forever 21, Shoes: Vintage Valentino, Necklace: Aldo |

So, to all my fellow Chictopian’s let’s all help out shall we? Wear red and help support the cause! 🙂 Oh and btw, did a shoot for Candy magazine, hence the curly hair and very neat make up, haha! I do hope you can grab a copy when the issue it out!
14 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 8:46 pm

    Red was my favorite color when I was your age. Strong and beautiful just like your outfit today 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 6:45 am

      Thank you so much!! I have to venture into buying more colored stuff, haha! 🙂

  2. April 16, 2011 3:08 am

    Love it, Patricia! You look so regal in those! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 6:46 am

      Oh wow, thank you! 🙂

  3. Sasah permalink
    April 16, 2011 3:55 am

    Your hair is stunning. I have a question, you’re 20 and studying in SoFa right? What you are taking up now, is it your second course? I don’t understand kasi bakit parang late ka, just curious! hehehehehe.. Do you have a degree already? :”>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 6:48 am

      Thanks! Yup I’m 20, I study in SoFA and it’s my first degree. I was enrolled a year late back in kinder but it never really bothered me.

      • Sasah permalink
        April 18, 2011 4:41 am

        so when you graduated high school, you were 20? ! no worries!

  4. April 16, 2011 5:02 am

    You look so pretty! 🙂 I love your red blazer :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 16, 2011 6:49 am

      Thanks, Nettie! 🙂

  5. April 16, 2011 2:28 pm

    Gorgeous you!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 8:03 am

      You’re too sweet, thank you! 🙂

  6. April 16, 2011 3:37 pm

    You look amazing =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 8:03 am

      Thank you, you’re so sweet!! 🙂

  7. April 20, 2011 1:59 am

    Hi Patricia! I featured you here! 🙂 http://iamjillyace.blogspot.com/2011/04/sheerness-maxi.html

Leave a Reply

