Skip to content

Getting to Know You

April 12, 2011
When I blogged about the store opening of Forever 21 last April 7 I didn’t get to post a complete shot of all the brand ambassadors. Well, thank god I got my fingers on a couple of shots. I’ve been saying our names over and over again so do forgive me for saying them again.. Well, meet Danah and Stacy Guitierrez, David Guison, myself, Lissa Kahayon, Tricia Gosingtian and Angelika Schimeing – Cruz.



Many of you might know all about Forever 21 just as a store with trendy clothes, awesome accessories, sky high heels and so on. Well, allow me to broaden your F21 knowledge, so let’s all get to know more about Forever 21+, Forever 21 Girls, 21 Men and Love 21, shall we?





| While I’m at it, I wanna take this time out to thank all our sponsors that made the Forever 21 VIP opening launch a huge success!! |

Check out the cool Corby ii’s! They come in cute colors such as pink, yellow and white!


15 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 4:28 pm

    I love the pink one! 😀

    Anyway, how did you become one of the ambassadors of XXI? 🙂 Just curious hehe

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 12, 2011 4:40 pm

      HAHAHA! It’s such a cute phone 🙂 And about me becoming an ambassador, F21 contacted me 🙂

      • April 12, 2011 5:01 pm

        Ahhh 🙂 Lucky you! 😉

        Yes, I can see that it really is. Do you own one too? 🙂

        And another thing, it’s so nice of you to have been able to comment back to your readers (unlike other famous bloggers that I also look up to). SO THANK YOU, PATRICIA! 🙂

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 13, 2011 10:41 am

          Do I own one? Well, soon I hope! 🙂 Awwww, me commenting back is the lest I could do. I mean you all take time to read my blog, so the least I can do is answer ALL your questions and reply to EVERY comment as much as possible 🙂 You’re very welcome, Arianne! 🙂

  2. Anne permalink
    April 12, 2011 4:36 pm

    Hey! You all look so fab. Good job in pulling off the floral heels. 🙂
    By the way, is 21+ also out in Megamall?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 12, 2011 4:41 pm

      Thank you oh soooooooo much!! 🙂 Yup, there’s F21+ there, it’s beside the counter right in the center 🙂

  3. denise marie kamille chua permalink
    April 13, 2011 3:12 pm

    ohmy….your one lucky girl!=) i soo envy you!! actually nooo…i idolize you!! hahaha!! and btw..one question…out of the blue…where did you study for college??=)and what course did you get??=)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 13, 2011 4:21 pm

      Oh wow, thank you so much, Denise! 🙂 I went straight to SoFA and took Fashion Design and Marketing 🙂

      • denise marie kamille chua permalink
        April 18, 2011 9:45 am

        your welcome!!=) oooh..wow!! i’ll consider SoFA a college to apply to=)

  4. April 13, 2011 3:12 pm

    aww wow the f21 ambassadors are all so pretty! 🙂 Congrats! And the samsung corby looks sleek and nice!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 13, 2011 4:21 pm

      Thanks, Hazel! 🙂

  5. April 13, 2011 8:11 pm

    I already have a pink phone, but would love to own another one. Haha. Cuteness! Uh-oh, I missed the Forever 21 opening in Makati. Hope to visit the place as soon as I go back to Mla. Kiss kiss from Istanbul dear ❤

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 14, 2011 11:29 am

      Drop by F21 Makati as soon as you can!!! 😉

  6. Blake permalink
    April 17, 2011 6:09 am

    You’re one of my favourite fashion bloggers! Youre so lucky! I’m friends with the twins in this post 🙂 i love your outfit specially the heels!! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 17, 2011 8:04 am

      Thank you so much!! I’m flattered to be one of them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

