Skip to content

The City is Ours

April 10, 2011
I got to drop by the Coachella themed Rockwell bazaar last night but I didn’t get an outfit photo taken (boo..)! But at least during my second trip to the bazaar I got a snap shot of myself, haha! Well, this is gonna be what I wore during my usual Sunday Fam Bam Day spent at, where else? Rockwell!




| Top, random from Hong Kong | Skirt from Forever 21 | Shoes from DAS | Bag from Pull&Bear | Necklaces from Bangkok and Anarchy | Rings from Forever 21 (Cross, Sparrow and Bunny) and Extreme Finds (Octopus) | Snake arm band from Mia Casa |



Do forgive my face, HAHAHAHA! I didn’t realize my mom was taking my photos, and I was a tad bit shy!


I was able to get these babies over at the bazaar yesterday and I just HAD to use them. They’re mega high heels from Das Shoes and might I add, they’re extremely comfortable! They’re 5 inches, but you know what.. The higher the heel, the better the feel!

While leaving the bazaar my mom and sister saw this tarp and we signed it. We were all laughing at the things people wrote, just like this one..

… I’m guessing the bazaar was a success? HAHA! πŸ˜‰

22 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2011 11:48 am

    YOU ARE EXTREMELY PRETTY! I promise. I’m not a lesbian, but I so love your face! πŸ™‚ maybe this is girl crush! buuut I’m not lesbo πŸ™‚ hihi. I love your photos especially the 6th and 8th one! AND THE SHOES! the shoes, I die! πŸ™‚ xx, Channie

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 10:55 am

      Hi Channie! Your comment super made me laugh, hahaha! THANK YOU! πŸ™‚

  2. April 10, 2011 12:18 pm

    I love your shoes, your hair, your outfit, and your lipstick color! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 10:57 am

      Thanks, Arianne!! πŸ˜€

  3. April 10, 2011 12:27 pm

    Your hair is so pretty!! :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 10:58 am

      Thanks dear!! πŸ™‚

  4. April 10, 2011 12:37 pm

    DAS executed those shoes really well. Didn’t look as nice on their FB page, im impressed πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 10:59 am

      I didn’t see their page but they definitely feel great!! πŸ™‚

  5. April 10, 2011 4:50 pm

    Saw you when you were at the bazaar last Saturday! You so pretty! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 11:00 am

      Thank youuuu!! πŸ˜€

  6. diane permalink
    April 11, 2011 12:51 am

    how do you style your hair??? it’s so pretty!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 11:01 am

      I tie it up in a bun the3n let it down when I feel like it’s “curly” haha πŸ™‚

  7. April 11, 2011 6:26 am

    The shoes! So gorgeous! And your hair looks so pretty! I love your posts, they are always fun to read.

    Mars of fashion insouciance

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 11:08 am

      Awwwww, that’s so sweet of you!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! πŸ˜€

  8. April 11, 2011 11:23 am

    I love your shoes and the colour of your lipstick!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 11, 2011 11:35 am

      Thank you so much, L! πŸ™‚

  9. Annie permalink
    April 12, 2011 1:02 am

    What a fun post! Thanks for sharing it! Keep it up!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 12, 2011 11:01 am

      I’m glad you liked it!! πŸ˜€

  10. April 12, 2011 11:45 am

    love ur hair that it drops so long..and ofcourse ur Nars Schiap..wanna purchase thatβ™₯

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 12, 2011 4:39 pm

      Go for it! It’s an amazing shade πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

