Skip to content

A Year Without Rain

April 4, 2011

I was out and about with my fam bam yesterday and this is what I wore. I know, I know, black during the summer? Sorry, I couldn’t help it..! Besides, what I wore still kept me cool during the summer heat and warm while inside a fully air conditioned mall (which is usually extra cold this time of the year).

Top from Forever 21, bandage skirt from Topshop, studded belt from Zara, cape-like-cardigan from Details, Urban Outfitters hat and Dolce Vita clogs


Another thing!! Please grab a copy of Garage and Garage Girl magazine cause one, in Garage Rafa helped style an editorial. Two, in Garage Girl, my sister Pauline modeled for one of their editorials. Last but not least, Lauren Young is on the cover of Garage Girl! SO GRAB YOUR COPIES!!!!!

This week is gonna be one heck of an exciting week!! You’ll all see why in the coming days! πŸ˜‰ xo

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 6:40 am

    Please don’t tell me that you’re in Rockwell yesterday lunch time and I was there around the same time too and we didn’t get to meet yet again 😦 oh well, you always rock the all-black look ❀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 5, 2011 8:51 am

      I’m there every Sunday! HAHA πŸ™‚

  2. April 4, 2011 6:49 am

    I love that cardigan!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 5, 2011 8:52 am

      I just HAD to buy it as soon as I saw it!! πŸ™‚

  3. April 4, 2011 9:47 am

    I like the entire outfit. Would love to wear something like that in a street like Taksim (here in Istanbul). So stylish.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 5, 2011 8:52 am

      Thanks dear!! πŸ™‚

  4. Jessica Romano permalink
    April 6, 2011 11:23 pm

    Another song from Selena Gomez. I love the song and music video. I’m planning to drop by Forever 21 tomorrow as I thought it’ll be the VIP Opening. Not sure if I can drop by later. But I’m really looking forward meeting you in person. πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 7, 2011 1:58 am

      It’s a catchy song by her as well πŸ™‚ As for tomorrow I’ll definitely try my best to visit the store cause I’d love to meet you all πŸ™‚

  5. jerkst permalink
    April 8, 2011 3:39 pm

    it ‘coolness’ to see you in a grungy sophisticated look

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 9, 2011 1:54 am

      Thanks!!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

