Skip to content

Tell Me Why

April 2, 2011



This is what I wore to class today.. I went for something comfy yet chic (since it was styling class). I’m in a dress my mom got me from Bangkok, Topshop Wisteria wedges, a vintage Oleg Cassini and Extreme Finds rings.

Thanks for taking my photos, Dan!! Don’t forget out next outfit plan, now I just gotta find out if we have class on Monday or not. I guess things are getting pretty hectic around SoFA cause class is about to end.. Well, summer is near! Only a few more weeks to go, though I’ll definitely miss my friends and school as well.

OH! And also today, Dan and I got some “goodiesโ€ from F&H for winning the shopping page midterm project! Click HERE to view it on Dans blog, you’ll love it! HAHA! A big, big, BIG thank you Folded & Hung!! I’m definitely loving your Partyphile scent! Hi Raf, I know you love it too!! xx



Sorry, Dan and I just HAD to have those mirror shots, we couldn’t resist cause one, it’s something we’ve done before and had doing. And two, the perfume boxes were just too adorable (and fierce of course). Love you babe!! xo

PS: If you all remember me blogging about the shoot I did last week, the photos aren’t totally complete yet so just stay tuned to my blog, Dans and maybe even Kryz‘s blogs for the photos. You’ll never know when they might just pop up!!
PPS: Oh and look out for my “collab” blog post with Dan this coming week, this is gonna be FUUUUUUUN!!!

ONE LAST THING, while I was driving down EDSA I spotted someone’s face on a billboard and just HAD to take a photo of it (yes, I was driving and taking a photo as the same time, multi-tasking much?). HI KRYZ!! You look stunning!! I was sooo proud when I saw it, if only there was someone else in the car I would have told him/her, “Hey look! I know her!!” ๐Ÿ˜‰

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2011 12:18 pm

    Uyyy love it!!! Thanks for the photo!! hahaha im kilig!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 2, 2011 1:13 pm

      Well, what can I say? I’m proud!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. April 2, 2011 8:54 pm

    Unforgettable shoes. Nice dress too.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 3, 2011 1:45 am

      Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. April 3, 2011 4:27 pm

    PARTYPHILE FOR THE WIN!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      April 3, 2011 4:40 pm

      It smells sooooo good!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

