Skip to content

Tomorrow Never Knows

March 28, 2011
I just recently got to listen to the entire Sucker Punch movie soundtrack and I’m loving every bit of it!! I can totally remember the scenes from the movie when I hear the songs. Okay, to you my dear readers I shall ask a question.. What would you all think if I was Baby Doll for Halloween? Cause I’m definitely keen on being her this year!!

Okay, anyway, let’s change topic now. This is what I wore out last Sunday to a very chill lunch out with my dad and Pam (since my mom and Pauline are in BKK) then a dinner for my cousins grad after.

Blazer from Zara, Roxy Dress, vintage aqua belt (from my abuelita), Forever 21 shoes and a Topshop bag

26 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2011 12:11 pm

    You will totally rock being Baby Doll! I love your dress together with the belt. This one’s a classic look. I love it!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2011 3:38 pm

      AWWW! THANK YOUUUU!!! 😀 I’ll be sure to blog about my costume if ever I do come as her, haha! 🙂 I’m glad you think so 🙂

  2. March 29, 2011 12:31 pm

    LOVE YOUR BELT PAT!!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2011 3:43 pm

      THANKS, KRYZ!! 😀

  3. Rhio permalink
    March 29, 2011 4:38 pm

    hi! i totally love your look for this post. by the way, i would like to ask if where can i find a Roxy dress just like what you wore on this post? Any Roxy branches here in the Philippines? thanks 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 30, 2011 2:08 am

      Thank you so much! 🙂 About the Roxy thing, I honestly don’t know where they have branches here. My sister and I bought that dress in the States over the summer last year 😦

  4. March 29, 2011 4:43 pm

    Super cute! Love the whole outfit & the colours!

    & I think you should definitely be her for halloween!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 30, 2011 2:10 am

      That’s one of the things that definitely caught my attention when my sister and I got the dress! 🙂

      Awww!! Yay!! Thanks dear!! 😉

  5. Lakmal Fernando permalink
    March 30, 2011 4:19 am

    I have been following your fashions, like your fashions………….and you are pretty,

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:16 pm

      Awww, thank you so much!! 🙂

  6. March 30, 2011 7:39 am

    Hi! I had the same thought yesterday! I actually wrote on my planner Nov page under “Important Events” that Sucker Punch outfit hahaha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:16 pm

      HAHAHA! NICE ONE! 😉

  7. March 30, 2011 7:44 am

    Omg you should totally be her!!! You’re the high fash Baby Doll HAHA! ❤ Anyways, I love the whole look, all the elements go together! 🙂 You're an expert!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:17 pm

      You think? Aww, thanks Faith!! 🙂

  8. Sophie permalink
    March 30, 2011 12:20 pm

    I love your blue dress! ❤

    Btw, where do you shop usually for semi-formal dresses? Thanks =)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:18 pm

      THANKS! My sister is the one who owns it actually, haha 🙂 I buy semi-formal dresses from SM, Topshop or Zara 🙂

  9. March 30, 2011 3:37 pm

    just found your blog, and love it! u have great style! xo

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:26 pm

      Aww, thank you so much!! 🙂

  10. ChellBellz permalink
    March 30, 2011 6:09 pm

    I’m so going to see this when i get home.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:27 pm

      Go for it!! 😉

  11. March 31, 2011 4:08 am

    I really love your blazer!! Geez!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:27 pm

      HAHAHAHA! Zara makes GREAT blazers!! I wish I could but every color they have out now! 🙂

      • April 1, 2011 9:14 am

        Haha! Anyway, I’ll be watching Sucker Punch later tonight!! 🙂 Teehee!

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 1, 2011 12:25 pm

          Have fuuuuuuun!!!!! 😀

  12. March 31, 2011 6:47 am

    If you’re going as Baby Doll this Halloween(which I think you would rock in) I hope I see you while I’m Katniss Everdeen from Hunger Games. 😀

    Btw, nice outfit, as per usual. 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:30 pm

      I’ll be sure to try my best, cause I wanna be UNIQUE!! HAHAHAHA! Hopefully the fact that I said it this early is good enough 😛 Oh and glad you like the outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

