Skip to content

Photo/Videoshoot Teaser: Styling Class Finals & BOHEME x NAVA

March 28, 2011
First things first.. HI DAN! If you see the title I copied yours since it pretty much summed up what this post is all about! I hope you don’t mind though. Anyway, this will be a photo heavy blog post (yet again) of a shoot I did for my styling class. Let me quote my good friend, Dan with her caption on who did what during this insanely FUN shoot..
[SHOOT CAST & CREW] creative director, stylist, book layout: Danika Rio Navarro | asst. stylists: Shen Jarlega, Patricia Prieto, Turx Tolentino | set and production heads: Shen Jarlega, Turx Tolentino | (super)models: Patricia Prieto, Kryz Uy, Jan Aranilla | photographers: Hannah Reyes, Tippi Sy, Joel Lao | videographer & choreographer: Tippy Sy | make-up: Legna Ennyhl | clothes: NAVA & BOHEME – my soon to open Hello-Rio online shop! | sponsor: Kandi Treats c/o Kathy Amurao-Herrera
Well, here are my BTS shots.. ENJOY!






The next photos were taken by blogger, model, stylist, writer and now PHOTOGRAPHER.. KRYZ UY!! Nice nature shots, haha! 😉




Jan and Kryz, my fellow models that day. Jan was so in her element, and I’m so sure Kryz will agree! Oh and Kryz and I got bitten by those BIG red ants.. So when Dan cracked a joke about it, she and I hopped up so fast, you can’t even imagine! PLUS! We’re both allergic to those things..!!




Thanks for taking photos, Kryz!

Well, this is pretty much what we did during the shoot. I have more BTS shots (but none from my camera since I decided to keep it already) so here are a couple that I got from Dan.



I’m beyond excited to show you the REAL shots, so you are all gonna have to wait cause FOR SURE the photos will be out this week!! I won’t tell you all when so you’ll all just be surprised. Be sure to drop by my blog, cause you’ll never know when I’ll be posting THE final shots! 😉 Happy Monday everyone!! xoxo
10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2011 2:49 am

    looks like a really cool and fun shoot. can’t wait to see the final prints 🙂

    http://fashioneggplant.blogspot.com

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 28, 2011 9:15 am

      It definitely was!!! I’ll be sure to blog photos when I get the copies!! 😀

  2. March 28, 2011 3:27 am

    Super ❤ ❤ ❤ !!! Love this shoot like crazy!! …and sure, P. No prob! 😀 CAN'T WAIT!!! AAAAHH!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 28, 2011 9:16 am

      SAAAAAAME!!! 😀 Thanks, babe!! I’M SO EXCITED TO SEE THE PHOTOS!!! 😀

  3. March 28, 2011 5:20 am

    Lovely pics, can’t wait to see the final shots!

    http://a-little-awkward.blogspot.com/

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 28, 2011 9:16 am

      Thanks!! 🙂 I’ll be sure to post them all here when they’re done! 😉

  4. March 28, 2011 10:32 am

    This shoot is so cool! I love what you all wore, I just wish I had those in my closet! Haha :)) You all look so aweeesome! 🙂 Btw, I posted the feature already. I hope your followers can read it too. http://bit.ly/eRYzNq

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 28, 2011 3:05 pm

      Thanks!! I can’t wait for you all to see the photos!! 🙂 I know you did!! THANK YOU!! I commented! HAHA 😀

  5. March 28, 2011 3:12 pm

    I spot my college – Fine Arts! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 29, 2011 11:35 am

      Hahahaha!! Yuup!! 😉 That’s where we did the first layout 🙂

Leave a Reply

