Skip to content

Happy Monday

March 28, 2011
I did a shoot for a local newspaper, it’s a feature along with 4 other bloggers, I am so flattered to have been asked to be a part of this, also cause I wouldn’t expect myself to be in the same shoot let alone layout as these gals! Anywhoo, watch out for it, I’ll be sure to blog all about it when it comes out, now all I gots to do it wait for it to be published! Aside from that I was able to work with Jo Ann Bitangcol (a model/photographer) yet again! She shot me for the Collezione C2 lookbook and store posters, which was nice since I was already comfortable with her. I made new friends, saw old ones and had a great time! Oh and my hair was SUPER straight today, couldn’t get over it.. HAHA!


Btw, don’t you just love my new necklace from +Ruckus? I used it during the shoot.. I just HAD to!!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 4:13 am

    Patricia! 🙂 Would you rather have your hair straight or not? 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 31, 2011 1:28 pm

      Good question.. Sometimes I like my hair straight cause I’d love some variety 🙂 But I like my natural waves, haha! 🙂

      • April 1, 2011 3:35 am

        I see.But you really do look soooo good with your natural waves on! 😉

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          April 1, 2011 4:55 am

          I’ll remember that! Thanks dear!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

