Skip to content

Chanel-esque

March 18, 2011


This Thursday was the first Fashion Thursday without a theme since it started I believe. So I went for something a bit more me this week. I brought back the color black to my wardrobe, rosary necklaces, and the usual. Something totally different from my previous look, haha! But I’ve been getting a lot of comments about future blog posts like a post on my shoes and another with me wearing wide legged pants. I promise to blog about those things REAL soon! Why the title? Well, aside from the obvious print on my top, I went for black, white and gold chains to make my look very Chanel-esque, hence the title. The shoes I’m wearing also pretty much helped complete the look!

Chanel printed top from Peace, Love, Fashion. Skirt from my sister. Shoes from Asian Vogue Shop. Necklace from +Ruckus. Bracelet from Extreme Finds. I wanna say thank you to Angel of Asian Vogue Shop for those very Chanel-esque shoes and to Cha for the lovely bracelet!


One very coincidental thing that day was that Ingrid, Raf and I all wore white tops, black bottoms and cross necklaces!! Great mind think alike, that’s for sure!


Well, happy weekend everyone!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2011 4:30 am

    β™₯ the skirt! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2011 8:00 am

      I’m glad you like it!! πŸ™‚

  2. March 18, 2011 7:52 am

    Those shoes are perfect. Really. Happy weekend po πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2011 8:06 am

      I’m glad you like them!! πŸ˜€ Happy weekend to you too!

  3. March 18, 2011 8:18 am

    Hello! It’s me again πŸ™‚ I’m really proud that you came from Assumption-San Lo!! We need more stylish representatives of AC in Manila :>

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 19, 2011 8:07 am

      Awwww, thanks dear! πŸ™‚

  4. March 20, 2011 7:29 am

    very Chanel-esque indeed! I specifically love your shoes πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 20, 2011 2:14 pm

      I’m glad you like it!! And that’s one of the reasons why I got those heels πŸ˜‰

  5. March 21, 2011 1:21 pm

    I super love your outfit! :]

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 22, 2011 5:23 am

      Aww, thank you soooo much!! πŸ™‚

  6. March 23, 2011 4:13 pm

    Wow i really like the top!! And i want it! I’m trying to find that in peacelovefashion but I can’t find it. 😦 How much was that? I really want it! Hahha

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 24, 2011 2:46 am

      Thank you, I’m glad you like it!! πŸ™‚ The link is on my blog post, click the name of the shop and you’ll find it! πŸ™‚ HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

Leave a Reply

