Skip to content

Free As A Bird

March 14, 2011
Last Sunday my fam bam and myself had our usual Sunday lunch/mall day/Family day. We hit up Rockwell, so I decided to have my photo taken there so I’d be in a different setting this time around, haha! What do you think? I was kinda shy though cause there was so much people but oh well, a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do!


What do I have on? A blazer from Zara, a Forever 21 tank top and sparrow necklace, black H&M skinnies, an Anarchy rosary necklace and LOVELY heels from Asian Vogue Shop!! Thanks again to Angel for the heels, these are so chic, very Chanel-esque, love it!


I took advantage of the sun and the fact that I was in Rockwell to take a photo, oh and I got that SUPER cool top from Forever 21 the last time I was there. I love birds, like I even told myself that if I get inked I’d get a sparrow on my wrist or something cause for some reason I love them. Sorry, random, I know.. HAHA!


Oh and so, so, so, so sorry about those Photobucket things.. I HATE IT!!!! My blog looks so messy now and it’s eating me up as I type this. All my stuff will be back in 28 days so till then maybe I’ll just have to tweak them till those photos come back.. Booo.. Oh well.. Happy week everyone!! πŸ˜‰ Ooooooooh, and check out my newly painted red-orange-coral-ish nails! PEACE! Be kind to one another!
15 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2011 3:58 am

    The birds are perfect for the background. And, lovely shoes you have. Have a nice day dear!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 15, 2011 4:32 am

      Awww, thank you!! πŸ™‚ You’re sooo sweet!! πŸ˜‰

  2. ariana permalink
    March 15, 2011 2:42 pm

    what iphone application did you use on the last photo? πŸ™‚ anymore suggestions on applications for iphone? thanks you!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 15, 2011 2:56 pm

      I used Hipstamatic (which I recommend) along with Instagram!! πŸ˜‰

  3. ariana permalink
    March 15, 2011 2:43 pm

    oh i mean thank you πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 15, 2011 2:56 pm

      You are very welcome!! πŸ˜€

  4. March 15, 2011 2:52 pm

    I love your header! Please make it stay that way.

    Anyway, love those heels. I just might hunt them some time soon. And I’ll tell the salesladies, it’s because of you. Hahaha!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 15, 2011 2:57 pm

      I’m glad you like it! I worked on it earlier and I think it really just might stay that way πŸ™‚ Go to the online store and order one!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA!! πŸ˜‰

      • March 15, 2011 10:22 pm

        Oh. Right. Asian Vogue Shop. That’s embarrassing. No salesladies. :/ Lol!

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          March 16, 2011 9:35 am

          Don’t worry!! It’s an honest mistake πŸ™‚

  5. ariana permalink
    March 16, 2011 2:39 am

    I downloaded Instagram already but doesnt know what to do next. There were only sample pictures, can you help me with this please? πŸ™‚ You could also try lomolomo.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 16, 2011 8:56 am

      When you take photos, you can fix the settings in such a way that you can have them saved to your photo gallery πŸ™‚ I tried Lomolomo but the photos were too green-ish 😦

  6. abby permalink
    March 16, 2011 11:38 pm

    hi, how did you make your hair wavy? or is it naturally that way?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 17, 2011 3:36 am

      It’s naturally wavy, but to add some extra volume, I tire my hair in a bun and let it down after I leave it up for a bit πŸ™‚

  7. ms.slouch permalink
    March 24, 2011 3:53 pm

    i love ur rings… where did you buy it? love the ring on ur index finger of ur right hand, the one besiddde the cross ring. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

