Skip to content

SUPER SALE: Summer edition

March 11, 2011

Summer’s just around the corner and it’s time to to do some shopping before your vacations begin!

******************************************************

Enjoy summer shopping at the Grove and get 1 free eco-friendly bag, and the chance to win from the raffle draw every 30 minutes!!:)

******************************************************************************************************************************

Everything will be discounted from toys and clothes to high end designer items and fine jewelry.
There’s something to fit EVERY BUDGET!!

Credit cards will be accepted throughout the bazaar.

With over 100 brands to choose from you’re sure to find the great deals you’re looking for, such as..
I Love Koi, Niche Clothing, Moonshine, Celline, Glitterati, Naked Sun, High Maintenance, Monroe, Glam Accessories, Renegade Folk, Stoic Clothing, La Pirouette, Eight One, Code Limited, Cosmopolitan, Digital Train Case, Tiddle Tots and so much more!!

********************************************************************************************************
Present the flier at the entrance and get 20% off entrance fee!!!
(If you don’t know where to get your hands on a flier feel free to print it out at home)!

Get in for FREE by:
a) Presenting a Xend waybill from anytime in March
b) Bring a SuperSale Eco friendly bag from a previous bazaar
********************************************************************************************************

There will be Sunday mass at the side of the grove at 3pm so you won’t have to miss mass when you go shopping!

Shop for a cause as proceeds of ticket sales go to the I Can Serve foundation!!

Brought to you by:
Celline
Burgoo
Moonshine
PicturePerfect booth

Major sponsors:
Vittoria Coffee
Xend

Media Partners:
Sense and Style Magazine
Garage Magazine
Manila Bulletin
Circuit Mag
Magic 89.9

For the benefit of:
I Can Serve foundation

** ALL DETAILS ARE STATED ON THE POSTER!! **

SO, let me know if you wanna get in cause I have a guestlist for the event, read and follow these steps πŸ™‚

1. Leave a comment with your full name, email address and blog URL

And it’s that simple! If you have friends who wanna come have them comment or you can comment on this blog post on their behalf. I’ll need all the names by March 21, so DON’T FORGET TO SEND THEM IN ASAP!! Alrighty then!! πŸ˜‰

SEE YOU AT THE BAZAAR!!! πŸ˜€

23 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2011 6:10 am

    Hi! wanna get in! πŸ™‚

    names: jill maria medina and ralph angelo cua.

    thanks a lot patricia! πŸ™‚

  2. March 11, 2011 6:11 am

    my blog URL is: http://www.iamjillyace.blogspot.com πŸ™‚

  3. March 11, 2011 9:38 am

    My mom, my bestfriend and I wanna get in for free. Here are our names: Ren De Guzman, Bianca Espiritu and Ida Sophia De Guzman

  4. March 11, 2011 9:41 am

    Hi. My mom, my bestfriend and I wanna get in. Here are our names: Ren De Guzman, Bianca Espiritu and Ida Sophia De Guzman. Thanks a lot, btw, I’m a big fan of yours and I would really love to see you. πŸ™‚

  5. Arizia Sumilang permalink
    March 12, 2011 12:56 am

    Thanks a lot Ms. Patricia. Hope to see you there. πŸ™‚
    Here are our names: Arizia Sumilang and Karl Cantor

  6. March 12, 2011 4:13 am

    i wanna get in pls! of course i need to bring someone to carry the shopping bags! his name is Archie Dungog! haha!

  7. March 12, 2011 7:07 am

    Hi Patricia! Me & my friends would like to come! πŸ™‚ name’s are Faith Aranas & Therese Arenas, i’m not sure about the others just yet πŸ™‚ See you there!!

  8. Lucie Bertrand permalink
    March 12, 2011 12:11 pm

    Hi Patricia πŸ™‚ First of all, I love your blog, it truly is an inspiration. And if possible, my mom, my best friend and I would like to get in.
    Our names : Lucie Bertrand, Minh Thu Bertrand and Maylis Charlat.
    My tumblr : http://stairwaytoheavenn.tumblr.com
    Thanks a lot x

  9. March 12, 2011 2:43 pm

    hi! I hope me and my friends can get in for free. I’m excited already! πŸ˜€
    names: Cleofel Hidalgo, Abigael Nicomedes, Aina Villafuerte
    Thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  10. March 12, 2011 2:55 pm

    Hi! Count me in! Rachael Uson, Rdayne Cansanay and Monch Bugayong. :p See you there!

  11. hi! permalink
    March 12, 2011 6:06 pm

    hi! i always check your blogs even though I dont have one, anyways hope I could join in πŸ™‚ Justine Ng and Mark Tsai πŸ™‚

  12. March 13, 2011 2:44 am

    hi.i wanna be in.Me and my husband.Lance Azarraga.I need him for my picture taken inside.please?pretty please?thanks a lot.please reply asap./

  13. March 13, 2011 2:45 am

    I wnna be in too.me and my husband Lance azarraga.i need him to take my photos while im there.

  14. March 13, 2011 3:16 am

    hi..my friends and i would like to come.
    here are my friends name..
    aurora lyn lascieras
    mary jane velasco
    lovely mascarinas
    *****************

    honey mae conteres
    honey_mei15@yahoo.com
    honeyconteres.wordpress.com

  15. Ella permalink
    March 13, 2011 8:30 am

    Heyy! πŸ˜€ I am a avid reader/fan and me and my friends would like to go.. Ella Garcia, Nicole Padilla, and Sadie Hwang… garciaella@yahoo.com…. I don’t have a blog though… :/ Too young… Hii!!! πŸ˜€

  16. March 13, 2011 11:59 pm

    Hi. I wanna get in for free. Alyssa Gabriel, Ginnil Yambot, Merie Faith Matias. Thank you soo much. πŸ™‚

  17. March 14, 2011 12:10 am

    Hi. I wanna get in for free. Alyssa Gabriel, Ginnil Yambot, Merie Faith Matias. Thank you soo much.

  18. March 15, 2011 9:46 am

    Monica Hiceta of moooniiicaaa.tumblr.com
    Judith Sombilon of themellowfellow.tumblr.com
    Bea Fernandez of beatricemarie.tumblr.com
    Julienne Pamatian of thecloudnine.tumblr.com
    Jessey De Leon of asdfghjesseydeleon.tumblr.com
    Ella Alas of ellaamariee.tumblr.com

    THAAAAANK YOUUUU. :>

  19. March 17, 2011 1:33 am

    I wanna get in!! I don’t have a blog though. I only use tumblr but rarely. I love reading your blogs by the way! HAHA My friend and I wanna get in!! mallsteph@yahoo.com and tricklim@yahoo.com

    THANK YOUUU πŸ™‚

  20. March 17, 2011 9:12 am

    Hi again! My friend want to come as well, name’s Frances De Guzman & her blog is themodernmariaclara.blogspot.com thanks a lot!

  21. April permalink
    March 17, 2011 1:40 pm

    Hi Patricia! πŸ™‚ Me and my wanna get in for free too. πŸ™‚ Thank you πŸ™‚

    April Llamas
    Cha Balarbar
    Colleen Balarbar
    Grace Posadas

  22. Lyss permalink
    March 19, 2011 1:05 pm

    Thanks so much for the update!

    Alyssa Yapyuco (I have no blog yet :P)
    Thaaaanksss! πŸ™‚

Trackbacks

  1. SUPER SALE: SUMMER EDITION | [FHQ] Manila

Leave a Reply

