Skip to content

Kiss With a Fist

March 10, 2011
Todays theme at SoFA for Fashion Fridays was to wear funky watches, but I don’t really have one so I guess I didn’t follow it, booo 😦 Anyway, today was a pretty chill day at school, which is always good. I had to reports today, thank god I’m done, woohoo! So all I have left to do are my fashion illustration assignments and my Styling Midterms which is this Saturday.

What am I wearing? A Zara blazer, a Nava tank, Zara shorts and Forever 21 shoes. My accessories are from Marc Jacobs (Daisy necklace), +Ruckus (necklace), Extreme Finds (chain bracelets), Mia Casa (tiger bangle) and a cute little crown ring from Madz (aka Whitney)! 😉


I wanna say THANK YOU and give a huge shout out to Ingrid for not only taking my photos but for editing them as well! I finally got the application you used for this and I will try to work it out, cause it turned out just way too awesome!! Thanks, Brigs! LOVE YA!! xx





I’m sure you’ve heard the names Dan, Ingrid and Rafa mentioned on my blog numerous times before. Well, here they are again! First is Dan, this photo was taken last Tuesday but I blogged about it cause I loooove her top (which she made btw)!! Next up is Ingrid, check out her cool Cotton On nude wedges. And last but not least, Raf! Don’t you just love his Gaga top and cute socks? Haha 🙂 Oh and the last shot are heels.. Awesome, awesome heels.. Owned by Mads Constantion who refuses to have her photo taken, HAHA! Oh and she’s the one who gave me that cute purple ring, THANKS MADS! LOVE YA!! 😀






Sorry about that photo heavy blog post.. I got a tad bit carried away didn’t I? But I hope you love it nonetheless! 🙂

11 Comments leave one →
  1. ChellBellz permalink
    March 10, 2011 3:11 pm

    Oh these are so nice. I’m trying to learn editing programs big time.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 10, 2011 3:23 pm

      Kudos to my good friend, Ingrid!! 🙂

  2. March 10, 2011 3:14 pm

    You’re very welcome, Patriiing! 🙂 Had fun with you guys in school today! What a way to destress. 🙂

    xx ingrid (a.k.a. BRIGIDA)

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 10, 2011 3:24 pm

      HAHAHAHA! LOVE IT!! 😉 Awwww, I know!! Laughing my butt off with you and Raf is always a great way to destress! 🙂 xx

  3. March 10, 2011 3:57 pm

    Lovelovelove your tiger bangle! 🙂 – Sam M.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 11, 2011 12:56 am

      Thanks, Sam!!! 😉

  4. March 10, 2011 4:17 pm

    i love you both!!! always look forward to marketing class!!! 😉 the shots look great!!!

    xx

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 11, 2011 12:57 am

      Awwww, same here!! 😉 Love you!! xo

  5. March 11, 2011 9:27 am

    I always get tempted to buy heels from Forever 21, but I’m not sure if they’re comfortable enough.

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 11, 2011 11:57 am

      Trust me they are BEYOND comfortable!! 😀

  6. modomiobella permalink
    March 13, 2011 12:24 pm

    Ate Patricia, your shoes are GAW-geous! whered you get them? 🙂 Your accesories are very tres chic BTW 😉

Leave a Reply

