Skip to content

A Tad Bit Under the Weather

March 6, 2011
Today I woke up with the worse feeling.. My throat felt extremely dry, my nose was running and I felt light headed. Despite all that I got up and went on with my day, so do forgive me if I look sick in my photos. My family and I did out usual Sunday lunch at Rockwell but today I decided to “bundle up” today.

I had a cardigan with me today but I didn’t use it when I had my photo taken, haha! Anyway I’m wearing a top from The Second Shop (which two of my good friends Lexi and Jason own. I suggest you drop by their website and check out their stuff, you’ll definitely love them, trust me!!), a belt my mom and sister got me from China, a thrifted electric pleated skirt and a headband and heels from Forever 21. As for my accessories I have a +Ruckus necklace and my Extreme Finds bracelets! πŸ™‚

Here are some photos of what went down today.. First my fam and I had lunch in Rockwell then we went to Bar Dolci for a snack and some coffee!! Btw, check out my sister, Paulines new Jeremy Scott x Swatch watch!!


I had macaroons and jasmine tea today since I didn’t feel well. But I did take photos of what they have! Yummy bruchettas, coffee, tea, macaroons and gelato!! They’re located at Burgos Circle, I recommend you all to try it out! I for one specifically love their cocktail gelatos, olive oil macaroons and coffee!! πŸ˜‰






Well.. Hopefully I feel better in the morning. I’ll be chugging orange juice and downing Berocca. FINGERS CROSSED!!! Oh and here’s a screen shot of the blog post of Pink MagaLine when she met me! Sorry, I’m so thankful! I’m still not over it! πŸ™‚


And here’s my first ever “fan sign” from two Bff’s Michelle and Therese πŸ™‚ Thank you soooo much for the fan sign!!! I know this is kinda late but THANK YOUUUU!!! It’s so sweet of you guys!! My first ever fan sign!! WOOHOOOO!!!!! πŸ˜€ xoxoxox

These things definitely make me smile. Thank you, so so much!! β™₯
10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2011 7:41 pm

    love your skirt!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2011 4:07 am

      Aww, thank you!! πŸ™‚

  2. March 7, 2011 7:42 am

    I love your necklace:) mixing black and gold really has a superb effect!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2011 8:22 am

      It’s from Ruckus, you should definitely check out their website over at http://ruckusaccessories.multiply.com/ and shop! Good thing too cause their second collection is coming out on the 10th!! πŸ˜‰

  3. March 7, 2011 9:56 am

    I super love this post. Thanks for linking me dear. I don’t know what else to say with your kindness, but a gazillion thanks. Really πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 7, 2011 11:58 am

      Of course πŸ™‚ Awwww, hahaha!! It’s my pleasure πŸ™‚

  4. March 9, 2011 5:02 am

    I envy her *woop! Hopefully I could also take a picture with you. :]

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 9, 2011 2:39 pm

      Suuuure!! Let’s have one when I meet you πŸ˜‰

      • March 10, 2011 8:04 am

        Woah! Awesome! Thanks! I’ll look forward to it. πŸ™‚

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          March 10, 2011 3:00 pm

          Can’t wait!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

