Skip to content

I Heart Question Mark

February 25, 2011
Another Taylor Swift blog title cause I’m still on a concert high and it’s been a week already! Gosh how time flies, well, here’s to another week which is about to take place since it’s Friday already! HAHA I’ll post a weekly recap after this so just stay tuned πŸ˜‰ I’ll be posting it in a tad bit.

It was Fashion Thursday in school again and the theme was Yellow Power because today is the 25th anniversary of the EDSA Revolution. which is something very important to us Filipinos. I don’t really wear yellow but my own yellow tops are those that I used while campaigning last year, so I used this vintage Oleg Cassiri mustard yellow bag with a gray cardi, a Topshop Tank, a Cotton On skirt, Forever 21 shoes and headband and a gold +Ruckus necklace.



OH! AND! It would mean a lot to me if you got yourselves copies of Metro Magazine and Chalk Magazine’s March issues. I was featured in both of them. Here are some scanned shots of the pages I’m in but still! I hope you can all grab copies! Please and thank you!! xo

Here are the pages from Chalk Magazine! Thanks for the feature Bianca!! Check out the pages after for you’ll see fellow bloggers Kryz, Laureen and Camille! Another feature was a question about what keeps my skin oil-free!

Th next set of photos are from Metro Magazine! I was so flattered to have been included in this feature especially in the group I was in, the Sophisticates! To think, I was in the same photo as Francis Libiran and Lulu Tan-Gan just to name a few! AHHHH!!! Oh happiness! Oh and the last two photos either have or is a BTS shot which I got from my friend JP Singson‘s blog! πŸ™‚ Oh and in the last photo that’s me with Lulu Tan-Gan and Francis Libiran being prepped by photographer at large, Doc Marlon Pecjo. We worked before prior to this shoot, for Chalk magazine! πŸ™‚



8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 9:41 am

    I don’t really wear yellow but my own yellow tops are those that I used *which* campaigning last year

    Just want to clarify, did you mean while? not which? hehe. You joined Noy’s campaign? How cool! ☺ Anyway, I want your bag again and this outfit is very cute! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2011 10:03 am

      Thanks for the heads up, I guess I wasn’t thinking properly when I typed that, my bad!! 😦 But yeah, I did join some, well, just the ones I caught after I arrived home from my trip πŸ™‚ Awww, haha!!

  2. February 25, 2011 4:47 pm

    Wow congrats on the amazing magazine features, love! You look great in both of them (as usual) πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2011 1:17 am

      Thanks babe!!! πŸ™‚ Oh and btw, I hope you had an amazing birthday!!! πŸ˜€

  3. February 26, 2011 2:55 am

    Patrish, you moved! Anyway, I love the blazer you’re wearing! Wanna tell me where I can purchase one? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 26, 2011 12:44 pm

      The stylist pulled it out from somewhere, from either Zara or Mossimo Dutti? Either one of those places, haha πŸ™‚

      • February 26, 2011 3:33 pm

        Great! Thanks for the heads up πŸ™‚

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          February 27, 2011 10:41 am

          No problem, babe!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

