Skip to content

Born This Way

February 24, 2011
This is a lagged look post just so you all know so another one is coming your way tomorrow which is what I wore today. ANYWAY! HAHA! I wore this to school last Tuesday, and I knew that it’s been getting REALLY hot in Manila due to the fact that summer is on its way but I brought a cardi and wore boots to keep me warm during class.

I’m wearing a cardigan and muscle top from Topshop, shorts from H&M and boots from Forever 21. I have a +Ruckus necklace on and a Topshop satchel.


Wanna know why my bangs are all over my face (which reminds me, I need to cut it.. STAT), well it’s cause of Rafa’s shirt! HAHA! My friend Madz said I looked like the girl on his shirt so Raf, Ingrid and others wanted to see if she was right, well, Ingrid has the photos and I’ll post them when she blog ’em! HAHA!

For my fellow Taylor Swifty fans, have you seen her video blog of her Asia tour? If yes, don’t you just love her?? HAHA! If not there check it out, it’s such a cute video!! 🙂
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2011 9:53 pm

    I like your hair this way 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2011 3:58 am

      Awww, thank you! Glad you like it, gonna trim my bags soon so you can actually see my eyes! HAHA 🙂

  2. February 25, 2011 3:12 am

    I want your satchel! 🙂 and I love Taylor Swift! She’s AMAZING! 🙂 She’s so real, I hope I get to see her next time.

    • February 25, 2011 3:13 am

      She even takes the photos of her and her fans, like on the video! ♥♥

      • Patricia Prieto permalink*
        February 25, 2011 3:59 am

        I know!!!! She looks like such a nice girl!!! 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 25, 2011 3:58 am

      Hahahaha! I’ve had this for awhile now but the magnet buckle thing came off, I had to fix it on my own and voila it’s back to normal 🙂

Leave a Reply

