Skip to content

SPEAK NOW

February 19, 2011
Here I go again with another black and while ensemble, funny cause I only say such a thing or whatever after I see my outfit photos! HAHA! I wore this to school which surprisingly was a VERY interesting class. When I say very, I mean very. Anyway, I’m in a Forever 21 striped cropped top and skater dress, Glitterati Glam shoes and Folded and Hung necklaces. Oh and meet my friend Nicole Aquino, aka Nico. She too studies at SoFA and we’ve been classmates a lot since we started school! I couldn’t help but notice her awesome chiffon top (from my friend PH’s car, just like me beige one) and of course.. HER SHOES!! I mean who wouldn’t right?? πŸ˜‰ They are LOOOOVE!!





After school I drove straight home and my parents decided to go out for dinner since both my sisters were out we decided to hit up Rockwell. After dinner (since the cinema was full) we opted for some good coffee, gelato and macaroon.. One thing came to mind, BAR DOLCI! It’s a quaint place over at Burgos Circle at the Fort. Do drop by when you’re in the area, you’ll definitely wanna go back, trust me! Anyway I had myself a Guiness flavored gelato-sickle, and my folks had coffee, gummy treats and macaroons, YUM YUM YUM! πŸ˜€





Okay, do allow me to veer off topic but THE TAYLOR SWIFT CONCERT IS TONIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry, I’m such a fan and I’ve been dreaming of catching her live and tonight and the night!! I’ll be bringing my camera, my Flip and my “voice” and I’ll sing my lungs out with my cousins, awesome sauce! I’ll definitely blog about it πŸ˜‰ For now, enjoy a couple of my favorite TSweezy songs..


Taylor Swift wrote a song about Adam Young which was entitled Enchanted.. I’ll put her song first (which too is one of my faves) then as sweet as this is.. We wrote a song in response! It’s the sweetest thing ever πŸ™‚ Okay, listen..
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2011 8:10 am

    ohmy! you’re lucky to score a taylor swift concert tix!!! ENJOY!!! πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 19, 2011 6:07 pm

      It was pure luck!! Haha πŸ™‚ I’ll blog about the concert asap I promise πŸ˜‰

  2. February 21, 2011 8:54 am

    You look adorable!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 21, 2011 12:23 pm

      Awwww, thanks! HAHA :”)

  3. tdp permalink
    March 5, 2011 12:58 pm

    Hi, i really love your top. Is there any way I could purchase that top? πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 5, 2011 1:22 pm

      Well, I’m not really selling it now but if I do I’ll email you! You’re email address is here with the comment, so yeah πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

