Skip to content

Something Good Can Work

February 17, 2011
It was Fashion Thursdays in SoFA again today, although I didn’t follow the theme which was lace. I don’t have much lace-y things so I opted to wear something else. So I wore a beige chiffon button down which I bought from my friend PH’s car, black Zara shorts, black studded Parisian heels, a gold +Ruckus rosary necklace and a headband from H&M which Rafa owns (thanks for lending it to me love)!
I had a great time in school today, from a super fun (and not to mention funny) Marketing class to an interesting post-it activity for my Promotions class. Oh and thanks for the lollipops, Jamie! HAHA! Check out what when down in school today..





After goofing around during breaks and in between classes it was time to get back to studying. Here you can see Alyssa and Kryz sketching during their Fashion Illustration 1 class while I had to head to my Fashion Promotions class.




AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. On my way home I happen to see a billboard about the JUSTIN BIEBER concert happening this May here in Manila. I’m no fan but I had to take a photo of that. Its technically a couple of meters away from the Taylor Swift one, they’re both on EDSA so you can miss them, haha!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2011 8:13 am

    i followed the theme but i didn’t take a pic of myself. haha!!!

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 18, 2011 10:09 am

      Sayang!!! I only have 2 photos so I don’t know if I should send them pa 😐

  2. February 18, 2011 9:51 am

    that top is from PH? it’s sooo nice! πŸ˜€

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 18, 2011 10:10 am

      Hahaha!! Yup!!! πŸ˜‰ One of my “first purchases” from her πŸ™‚

  3. Jessica Romano permalink
    March 12, 2011 6:28 pm

    Hi Patricia! I love the chiffon polo from PH’s car. I want to buy one of those πŸ™‚ Is PH’s car an online shop? If yes, do you happen to have the link?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 13, 2011 4:46 am

      It’s literally her car, hahahaha! πŸ™‚ She thrift shops then sells them in school, I loooove it when she has new stuff, hahaha!! πŸ˜›

      • Jhesy permalink
        March 13, 2011 9:52 pm

        Oh!lol. Thanks Patricia. I really thought it’s an online shop or something.I guess I’ll just have to thrift shop more often. By the way, I so love your style and personality. Hope I’d get to meet you in person someday. Your sister is amazing too. God bless πŸ™‚

        • Patricia Prieto permalink*
          March 14, 2011 2:19 am

          It’s actually really fun!! I didn’t expect it to be at first but it grew on me πŸ™‚ Try checking your mom and grandmothers closet, they might actually have nice stuff!! πŸ˜‰ Awwwwwww, you are too sweet! Really!! πŸ™‚ I hope to meet you someday as well, I know I’d love to! πŸ™‚ God bless!! πŸ™‚

  4. Jhesy Romano permalink
    March 14, 2011 3:31 pm

    I’d do that.Thanks for the advice.Looking forward reading more fab entries from your blog πŸ™‚

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 14, 2011 4:09 pm

      Aww, love it! πŸ™‚ And thank you soooo much!! ❀

Leave a Reply

