Skip to content

Liz’ Lipstick Mixes + SoFA’s Fibre

February 16, 2011

Not a lot do this such a thing, but I for one can say that I mix my lipstick shades to come up with something cosmetic brands don’t sell on the shelves. Whatever shade of nude, pink, coral or red it may be or whatever brand it may be, I mix em’ all up. Many don’t know this but cosmetic brands usually do this when creating those limited edition colors! Anyway, how did this come about? Well, I was online and I dropped by StyleBible.Ph and saw this article about how Liz Uy does the same thing!! I’ve always loved the lipstick shades she wears to events and such, so thank God I saw this article!! Read the full article HERE.
Here are some of my favorite mixes by Liz, I won’t put all since I like them all cause I’d love for you all to read the real article!

OH! And on a different note, have you visited SoFA’s blog? Fibre is the name and I believe you all should go and check out the blog! CLICKTHISLINK and get your read on πŸ˜‰ Oh and I saw this on the blog, “Do you want SoFA to come to your school or do you want to visit SoFA? Let us know! Email us at info@sofamanila.com!” sounds fun ay?
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2011 3:48 pm

    Hello Patricia πŸ™‚ I really love your style! Anyway, I just wanna ask about that SoFA you’re now in. And what was your course before even getting into SoFA?

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 17, 2011 1:51 am

      Hey Arianne! Thank you so much πŸ™‚ SoFA is such an amazing school, it’s very specialized when it comes to fashion related subjects. Our teachers have studied in prestigious fashion schools or are designers, models and the like! Right after I graduated high school I went straight to here, I had a choice between SoFA and another school, a university but I knew it wasn’t my calling so I went straight so SoFA to pursuit my passion, which was fashion! I hope that helped somehow, if you have more questions, do feel free to ask! πŸ™‚

  2. February 18, 2011 2:39 am

    i love it

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 18, 2011 3:21 am

      I’m glad you love it!

Leave a Reply

