Skip to content

Light Me Up

February 15, 2011
Today was the beginning of yet another week for me. It wasn’t so bad considering the fact that I got to sleep early, wake up on time, get to school on time and even eat breakfast without rushing, SWEET! On that note, I hope everyones week started off on a good note 🙂 As happy as this sounds, I ended up wearing black (how ironic right?) well, it was all good since despite the color I wore today I still had a good day!
I’m wearing a black top from Hong Kong, a gray Topman cardigan, black Mango shorts, silver studded booties, a People are People scarf, +Ruckus and Anarchy necklace and a Michael Kors silver bag. I decided to stick to silver and black today and it turned out good I must say!
I’d like to say thank you to Guia for taking my photos today for I left my trusty camera at home. Check out her blog as well, oh and that’s her in the photo below. She and I may be friends but we both don’t dress alike (sometimes?) but it’s all good! 😉

SO. Curious about my blog title? Well, I’ve been listening to The Pretty Reckless. And even if Taylor Momsen has been getting a lot (and I mean A LOT) of bad publicity nowadays it doesn’t mean she sucks as an artist. Her voice is amazing and the songs on their album as really nice! Try listening to it, you’ll be surprised — I know I was!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2011 4:44 am

    I love your necklace and scarf! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 16, 2011 5:33 am

      Awwww, yay!! Glad you like it!! 🙂

  2. February 19, 2011 11:23 pm

    your good

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      February 20, 2011 7:32 am

      Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

