Skip to content

Stylist for a Day

February 13, 2011
My blog title gives the whole idea of my look. I opted to dress comfortably yet chic on the day I first “became” a stylist and honestly it was both nerve wrecking and beyond fun!! I’ve never really styled anything in my entire life — Well sorta, and this experience really made me feel like one. Anyway curious about what I wore? Well, alright here goes..

I’m in a fully printed thrifted chiffon button down (from PH’s car), my trusty Forever 21 denim shorts, Parisian heels, Michael Kors silver bag and a +Ruckus necklace.

I have this new found love for chiffon tops, they’re so fun to wear! Good thing I saw this is my friends car and bought it right away cause I also had to wear this right away cause I just found it too cool!

If you wanna know what I did in Trinoma with my class, just scroll down and you’ll see my previous blog entry. It was such a fun experience and I’d love to do this again! And hey, if you need a stylist.. I’M SO GAME!! I’d love to actually try my hand at this profession! So, do you think I’ll be able to do a good job? Haha! 🙂
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2011 6:41 pm

    Loooooooooooooove the outfit!
    You look pretty (:

    rixogmill.blogspot.com

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 14, 2011 4:40 am

      I’m glad you like it!! Thank you so much 🙂

  2. February 14, 2011 5:18 am

    I miss your posts on Blogger. 😦 Anyway, I love the outfit so much! And I agree to you on chiffon tops, they are just soo cool! and oh, btw, I saw Pauline’s photos on the greater Good X Stylebreak collab and she is beyond gorj! 🙂 You girls are so beautiful!

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 14, 2011 7:17 am

      Aww, but hey I imported all my old posts and they’re here as well AND it’s the same thing just a different platform 🙂 Thanks dear!! xo

Leave a Reply

