Skip to content

Last Thursday

February 11, 2011

I can now say that my blog is about 85% done, thank God! Well, I didn’t get to add all these photos from yesterday so check them out..

But aside from all that, check out what the rest of my ever so fashionable school mates wore to the Coachella themed Thursday! Check out Kryz, Ingrid, Raf, Nicky and Nic!! I just wish my class was earlier so I could have taken photos of everyone else in school but I didn’t get too.. Boo.. Sorry about that šŸ˜¦

I’ll be sure to link you all to the SoFA Fashion Thursdays album to vote for your favorite looks! So, what do you think? Don’t you just feel the whole Coachella-esque vibe going on in SoFA? I swear I loved it.. So much that I wore flip flops! HAHA!
10 Comments leave one →
  1. fasyonista permalink
    February 11, 2011 7:49 am

    Welcome to wordpress! šŸ™‚

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 10:28 am

      Thanks dear!!! šŸ™‚

  2. February 11, 2011 11:16 am

    Aww, these are gorgeous photos. I love the chill, laid-back Coachella style!

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 12:15 pm

      Glad you like them!! And yes, good thing my school decided to make this the theme for that day šŸ™‚

  3. February 11, 2011 7:25 pm

    I must say I became a little fan of the blog šŸ™‚ I like when people are out there doing something and sharing the good energy. It’s what I do so hey gotta love it right šŸ™‚


    DT.
    @DwayneTucker

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 12, 2011 12:14 am

      That’s definitely true! Glad you like my blog! And thanks for the feedback šŸ™‚

  4. February 12, 2011 6:54 am

    So many awesome outfits!

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 12, 2011 6:28 pm

      On behalf of everyone.. Thank you!!! šŸ™‚

  5. February 12, 2011 8:08 am

    great post! i’m having my first blog giveaway, lots of Stila Cosmetics to be won, maybe you’d like to enter? it’s open to all readers. Thanks! =)
    xoxo,
    http://fashioneggplant.blogspot.com

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 14, 2011 8:21 am

      I’m glad you like it! šŸ™‚ I’ll be sure to check it out šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

