Skip to content

Take Me to Coachella!

February 10, 2011
Okay, so first things first I am now officially going to start using WordPress!! YAY! Cue the cheering.. NOW! Okay, anyway I decided to shift blog platforms due to the fact that my Blogger layout whacked out and well, left me with an unwanted template so here I am, blogging using WordPress. Do forgive me if my first “real” post here seems a bit “unfixed” for now, I’m still getting the hang of all of this.
Let me let you about my look. Since it was Fashion Thursdays at SoFA today and the theme was Coachella I made sure to “live up” to the theme today since I’m sure I’m made it known to you all about how much I dream to attend that festival one day and I know I will. ANYWAY! As I was saying, I’m wearing a black NTICE ribbed tank top, a lace Cotton On top (worn under), Zara denim shorts and silver Havaianas.

As for accessories.. I have a gold pair of aviators, a gold +Ruckus rosary necklace, wooden bangles from What a Girl Wants and two new awesome stuff I got from MARiS. I got that awesome feather earring and that super cute canvas bag! Check out their store for more cool stuff!

VOTE FOR MY LOOK ON THE SoFA PAGE BY CLICKING THISLINK AND LIKING THE PHOTO!!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2011 12:41 am

    Thank you for the MARiS review, Patricia! You’re awesome! 🙂

    Coachellaaaa! ❤

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 4:57 am

      OF COURSE!! I love your stuff and I even got Tweets from friends about the bag, they love it! Coachella for the win!! xx

  2. February 11, 2011 2:36 am

    I really love the top! its so adorable! and for the accessories is really great! 😀
    and for the record, I prefer your blogspot. just wonder, why you moved to wordpress? xoxo

    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 14, 2011 8:23 am

      Glad you like it, Nida! Well, if you were to ask me I honestly should’ve stuck with my WordPress account when I first created it. It’s much easier to use and the layout seems cleaner which is a total plus! 🙂

  3. February 11, 2011 3:14 am

    Oh that’s the necklace I want sana from nikki. hehe. I got another instead. Welcome to wordpress!!
    xoxo,
    cheriefae.wordpress.cm

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 4:58 am

      You should totally order one! You can use it with anything and everything! She’s definitely got some amazing stuff 😉 Awww, thanks, I’m sorta getting the hang of WordPress already and I LOVE it!!

  4. February 11, 2011 12:53 pm

    as usual your blog is still major major bongga at ikaw din miss patricia ^^ ❤

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 4:05 pm

      Thank you so much, Kenneth! That’s real nice of ya! 🙂

  5. Leah permalink
    March 26, 2011 5:30 am

    I love your feather earring! What color is that? 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 27, 2011 8:06 am

      I’m glad you like it! 🙂 It’s black but when it hits the sun it turns green-ish 😉

Leave a Reply

