Skip to content

>Bass Down Low

February 2, 2011

>Wore this to a trip to Glorietta with my classmates to look at.. Wait for it.. Printers! Yeah, you can maybe sense the sarcasm there but it’s alright! I still had a blast with my friends Guia, Ingrid and Rafa (who isn’t my classnate but it’s all goo, he still joined us, haha)! Oh, oh! And I FINALLY had Burger King after ages!!!!!!!! You just don’t know how happy I was 😉Anyway, I wore a loose fit Forever 21 gray top, black Zara shorts, black leather Soule Phenomenon wedges, Folded and Hung accessories (black fringe necklace and cross necklace) and Ray Ban Aviators!While my mom and I were looking for a spot to take photos we found this area with a good dose of sun which ended up looking perfect!!!!! I’m sooo happy with how the photos came out! Anyway, I wore those awesome wedges after quite awhile and we went for a Mickey D’s drive thru, WOOHOO!OH YEAH! And about my blog title? Well, it’s due to a little LSS, it’s the song Bass Down Low by DEV Featuring The Cataracs, it’s such a badass type of song! ENJOY!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 2:34 pm

    >Those shoes are incredible. Love them!www.shevahh.blogspot.comxo

  2. February 2, 2011 3:00 pm

    >Loveee this outfit! I want this top!Tamaraxo

  3. February 2, 2011 3:09 pm

    >Lovely wedges! You look fab as always! Is that a peach mango pie dipped in a vanilla sundae? =)

  4. February 2, 2011 3:11 pm

    >You look gorgeous in whatever clothes you wear 🙂

  5. February 2, 2011 4:44 pm

    >lovely photos!!

  6. February 2, 2011 6:39 pm

    >Great photos! Love those shoesss!!!That song stays in my head all day if i let it!xx Enter my M.A.C Giveaway!

  7. February 2, 2011 11:17 pm

    >I love how the rays of the sun hit you in all the right places! gorgeous :)hearts,Melai of Style and Soul

  8. February 3, 2011 10:02 am

    >Great photos! Your mom's good!

  9. February 3, 2011 4:16 pm

    >Love those shoes and love that you paired them with shorts…the fringe necklage is great and you can just never go wrong with aviators. Great look!xo Carahttp://www.afashionloveaffair.com/

  10. February 4, 2011 2:05 am

    >Nice shoes!

  11. February 4, 2011 4:11 am

    >@Shevah – I'm glad you like 'em! They're so comfy and easy to walk in, trust me!:)@TMaraxo – Thanks!! My top is a Forever 21 basic top, the might still have it! I know they still do here in Manila :)@in Aie's shoes – Awwwww, thanks sweetie!! 😉 And nope, thats a Mickey D's apple pie, it's soooo good I swear!! ;)@ynaamores – You think so?? AWWWW! THANK YOU!!! :D@LiezyL – Glad you like them ;)@BlueVanilla – Thank you soooo much!!! 🙂 And yes, it's been on hard rotation since the time I downloaded it! HAHA :D@Melai – Thank you! Kudos to my mom! ;)@Nettie – Most definitely!!! And yes, she is ;)@Cara – Glad you like the look, I decided to "spice" a very plain look with some accessories and a hot pair of shoes, glad to see that it worked out and that you agree! :)@reekalalala – Woohoo! Go Soule Phenomenon!! HAHA 😉

  12. February 4, 2011 9:27 pm

    >Very great photos !I hope you to visit my blog.Kisses xxxx

  13. February 5, 2011 1:57 am

    >I love your necklaces, Patricia!

  14. February 8, 2011 11:11 am

    >@Liberty-vintage – I'm glad you like it!! x@Patti David – Thank you soooo much! Hey nice name btw! HAHA! 😉

  15. February 11, 2011 2:55 pm

    Amazing outfit, the shoes are incredible! looove them

    check my blog?
    xoxo

    • itspatriciaprieto permalink*
      February 11, 2011 4:05 pm

      Glad you like it!! 🙂 I’ll be sure to drop by! Thanks for stopping by as well!! x

  16. Sheri permalink
    March 8, 2011 7:43 am

    Nice photos! 🙂 your last photo.. was that a pie dipped in ice cream? haha 😀

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 8, 2011 9:17 am

      YUP! It is and it’s suuuuper goooood! 😉

Leave a Reply

