Skip to content

Better than Revenge

January 29, 2011
First things first.. PLEASE head on over to the RISQ website (hover over the link) and vote for my good friend, fellow [FHQ]-mate and blogger Dan Navarro of HELLO RIO! I’ve seen her work and her collection for the Risq competition is amazingly beautiful!! So trust me, and vote for her!!

I had styling class today (yes on a Saturday), and it was so much fun! Having Marina Benipayo as a professor is just beyond cool! Not only is she a great teacher but she’s also so much fun to be around! For todays calls we spoke about moodboards and our fashion philosophy and surprisingly (without coordinating anything I along with my whole class dressed up the way we showed it on our moodboard. Interesting! Btw, in the third photo from the top, that’s Dan working on something while checking out the SoFA Blog-azine called FIBRE. Click the link to take you to the blog, you wont regret it! 😉

Now on to my look for today. I wore my every so trusty Forever 21 tank top, and this new Plains and Prints skirt I got yesterday, I’m also in my favorite black cut-out Topshop leather heels. As for my accessories I layered a ton of necklaces! The fringe leather necklace and cross necklace are both from Folded and Hung, my other rosary necklace is from my friend Rocky’s line called Anarchy and all my rings are from Forever 21, except for the dragon one.. My mom got that for me from China, haha!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 11:50 am

    >you are just to gorgeous p!!! i was suppose to get the same fringe necklace!!! sadly, i don't think i could pull it off!!! j'adore!

  2. January 30, 2011 11:33 am

    >Awwwww! Thanks Raf, glad you like it! 🙂 Tsss, you could totally pull it off! BUY IT NA! 😉

  3. January 30, 2011 11:24 pm

    >j'adore! chic chic chic! ♥

  4. January 31, 2011 5:13 am

    >Glad you like it dear!!! 🙂

  5. January 31, 2011 8:11 am

    >Awww sweetness! 🙂 Thanks so much for the support babe!!! You're awesome >>:D<< And you look awesome! As always. No surprise there 🙂 Love ya!! See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

