Skip to content

Knock on Wood

January 27, 2011
Today my mom and I decided to have some brunch before I left for school and she had a date with the SPA. Oh jealousy.. HAHA! Anyway, we opted for brunch at Coffee Bean (my favorite), I had a tomato and herb linguni with a Chai Tea Latte while she had a salad and a regular brewed coffee. After brunch, my mom and I chatted while waiting for time to pass, good times!

Right after that scrumptious brunch I had to dash off to school for my Fashion Marketing class. Today’s lesson was soo interesting! And our first project is something very interesting, so watch out for that! Oh, and since it was Thursday today that only meant one thing.. Fashion Thursdays! I’ll post some shots from last weeks theme which was Shout Pink and this weeks theme was Indigenous Materials, you’ll see what I did when I post my look in a bit. But for now, check out the week that was.. From Fashion Thursdays to my Roots of Philippine Fashion class last Tuesday.

Now time for my look post. Oh, and do forgive the photo heavy blog post of mine today! Okay, anyway, I’m wearing an olive green Babo cardigan, a black Cotton On leotard, a brown Gap leather belt, acid washed Zara denim shorts, black Forever 21 heels and a black and tan wooden beaded Aranaz bag. The bag I’m using today was the indigenous material I used in order to go with the theme today.

For those who don’t know. I’ll be selling some of my stuff online over at PARADIGM SHOP. Do check it out!!
OH and before I end this blog post, I hope you all don’t find this quite random but, I just wanna say THANK YOU to all of you, my readers. You have all continuously supported/commented/read my blog and cause of you all I’ve been showered with so many blessings! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! xo
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 12:45 pm

    >i really like it when you wear shorts, i dunno why. haha.

  2. January 27, 2011 6:01 pm

    >you have such great style! love it πŸ™‚ xxwww.coffeefashionmagazines.blogspot.com

  3. January 29, 2011 1:43 am

    >zomg food post!!!!i want to eat at coffee bean tuloy hahaha!!!- gabbie(for some weird reason when i choose comment as wordpress, it doesnt want. T_T)

  4. January 29, 2011 9:30 am

    >@LiezyL – I'll remember that! HAHA Thank you ;)@Maria – Awwww, thank you sooo much!! :D@Gabbie – MATE!!!!!! Eat there, I swear it's super good! πŸ˜€ Wait, it didn't work?? WEIRD 😦

  5. January 29, 2011 10:39 am

    >The food looks super great!Cute outfit, love the shoes!-Samanthahttp://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

