Skip to content

>Cause It’s Been A Week

January 24, 2011

>It’s been a week since my last blog post, so do forgive me. I’ve been quite busy these past few days that I haven’t had the chance to take my look photos (booo..), my bad. But it’s fine, I’m back! Sorry about that..Sunday means family day. We had lunch at my uncles house with my moms side of the family. We played that scratch and win Lotto thing and guess what? I won 260 bucks, NOT BAD! And we’ve been doing this every lunch and I’ve been on a winning streak.. Maybe I should buy a Lotto ticket? HAHA! After lunch, we heard mass then went to Rockwell, our usual Sunday hot spot, haha! We had dinner and walked around for a bit, did some window shopping and had some coffee and voila, home bound.For those wondering.. I’m wearing a black Glitterati band jacket, a light purple floral printed Topshop dress, Forever 21 suede boots, a Pull&Bear bag and random silver accessories. I decided to mix something quite girly with something tough, and I hope it worked out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2011 6:57 pm

    >This look is so super cute!

  2. January 25, 2011 11:29 am

    >i love your photos!very inspirational:) i hope you can drop by my blog too! http://superfantasticacid.blogspot.com/stay awesome!

  3. January 26, 2011 1:00 am

    >i love the boots!!!http://inpalace.blogspot.com

  4. January 26, 2011 10:32 am

    >@Widdlesh – Glad you like it dear :)@superfantasticacid – That is so sweet of you, thank you!! :)@In Palace – Why thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

