Skip to content

>Delfina Delettrez

January 22, 2011

>I’ve been lagging on my look posts so do forgive me. BUT! If it’s any consolation, allow me to introduce a very interesting woman to you. Miss Delfina Delettrez. She’s an accessory designer who was quite an eccentric point of view (you’ll see in a bit). First things first, let’s give a face to that name shall we..

That’s her with one of her designs. Anyway! I’m totally into things that are out of the ordinary and this SCREAMS out of the ordinary, haha! Take a look at some of her designs, she makesnecklaces, bangles, bracelets, rings, broaches, shades, waist belts and much more! some modeled by my FAVORITE MODEL, KARLIE KLOSS..

As you can see her designs are pretty “dark” so to say. She had very dark designs, yet some seem like very [with the lack for a better term] Gaga-esque. I hope you all get what I mean? Well, check her stuff out, she’s got a ton of great designs!! Check out her website: http://www.delfinadelettrez.com/!!


SO. What do you think? Cool, huh? 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2011 2:40 pm

    >i just have to say, i really want the bracelet with the fingers!!! that is a bracelet right? haha interesting post pat!!! xx

  2. January 22, 2011 5:38 pm

    >LOVE this jewelry. I've been getting into that "dark" stuff lately as well. Cute blog! Now following :)xo sarinajunesvery.blogspot.com

  3. January 22, 2011 11:10 pm

    >these rings and jewelry are unreal love them! xx

  4. January 23, 2011 7:44 am

    >they are so stunning. and I like your blog,hope you will check out/follow mine as wellx

  5. January 23, 2011 2:08 pm

    >@Rafa – YEAH! It's a bracelete, hahaha! 🙂 Glad you like it, Raf!! xo@June's Very Own – She's got an interesting design esthetic which isn't very common but it works 🙂 I'm glad you like my blog and thanks for the follow!! :)@FASHION ICE – I told myself the same thing!!!!! x@Theonlyfashionprincess – Most definitely! And thank you for the follow and hearing that you like my blog makes me feel sooo happy, thank you!! xo

  6. Sheri permalink
    March 8, 2011 7:46 am

    they’re awesome! 🙂

    • Patricia Prieto permalink*
      March 8, 2011 9:15 am

      Most definitely!! 😉

Leave a Reply

