Skip to content

>The Whistler

January 14, 2011

>I love late lunches out with the family. Today, we had lunch at the Fort at this place called Mozu. The food there is just AMAZING (my photos will show you just how good it is)!! I had my usual Lechon Laing with rice, lemon water and Jasmine tea. It was just too good! We even shared some dessert after, yummy!Before I post anymore photos, let me just quickly let you know about what I’m wearing. I’m wearing a black cardigan from Hong Kong, a baby pink Gap top, Zara denim shorts, [NEW] Dolce Vita leather sling back clogs, a Forever 21 bag and H&M sunnies. Thank god it didn’t rain cause the sky looked sooo gloomy and I didn’t wanna get my shoes all wet!! 😐NOW! More photos from today. Oh and forgive all the food shots. I couldn’t resist! Oh and that’s my sister Pauline and myself, HAHAHA!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2011 10:13 am

    >How old is Pauline? it's like your bffs lang πŸ™‚ haha. love the photos.xx, Channie

  2. January 14, 2011 11:06 am

    >Those cakes look really yummy!

  3. January 14, 2011 12:47 pm

    >i love the photos!and awesome new shoes!!

  4. January 14, 2011 3:45 pm

    >Patricia, are those cakes from the Mozu too?? The pink one looks so heavenly, it's making me hungry πŸ˜›

  5. January 14, 2011 9:24 pm

    >you are soooo cute! I love your style! is this really in the Philippines?? it doesn't even look like it… parang abroad… ganda!

  6. January 15, 2011 8:20 am

    >@Channie – She's 18, awww thank you so much!! :)@alliekabok – They were!! The Strawberry Cheesecake with Truffles was my FAVE! :D@LiezyL – Thank you so much!!!@Madge – Hey VIP! Yeah, they're all from Mozu! The first one is Chocolate Marshmallow cake and the second one is the Strawberry Cheesecake with Truffles (my fave)! ;)@AnNeTtEe – Awww, thanks! And YUP! It's at the Fort (aka Taguig)! πŸ™‚

  7. January 29, 2011 10:14 am

    >Hey! Since you reply to comments, I decided to ask you questions. πŸ™‚ What's your height and your sister's height? Thank you! And you always go to taguig don't you. lol

Leave a Reply

