Skip to content

>Ayo Technology

January 5, 2011

>OKAY! In a nut shell.. I totally NEVER liked the song Ayo Technology. Just sayin. Anyway.. I really don’t know what’s up with my laptop nowadays. It deletes photos without me doing so.. FML. Now I really need to buy myself an external hard drive. Sad, but whatever! Well.. I am currently in the process of cleaning out my closet and I needed a break so I pulled my mom out of her room to take my photos so I could have a little breather. SO I threw on a black ribbed tank top from NTICE, my trusty Forever 21 denim shorts, light yellow Aldo peep top leather pumps, an Alice in Wonderland printed scarf, my favorite Chanel purse and a pair of Ray Ban aviators to seal the deal.Oh and the sun wasn’t as cooperative as it’s been.. Boo.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 9:46 am

    >the first pic is amazing!!X

  2. January 5, 2011 11:46 am

    >Your mom is an amazing photog, please tell her that I said that! haha 😛 Love the scarf!xx, Channie

  3. January 5, 2011 12:36 pm

    >Love the outfit! Nice shades!http://theythinkimtooyoung.blogspot.com

  4. January 5, 2011 1:13 pm

    >aww love the outfit! :] I want your scarf!

  5. January 5, 2011 4:44 pm

    >Beautiful simple outfit yet very well put together.. looks outstanding! 🙂

  6. January 6, 2011 10:57 am

    >I know you said your lipstick was from NARS but I forgot to ask you what shade! Please share ;))

  7. January 6, 2011 3:16 pm

    >@FashionHippieLoves – Glad you like it :)@Channie – I'll be sure to tell her so ;)@Bubblegum Design Studio – Thank you!! :)@Guia – Awww, thanks and glad you like it! HAHA :)@Sharina – Awww, glad you like it dear :)@Anonymous – Schiaps 🙂

Leave a Reply

