Skip to content

>Gravity

January 4, 2011

>I wore this to a fun lunch out with my mom and my sister Pauline. Pauline was supposed to have lunch with a friend but canceled last minute to join us instead (cue “awwww’s” now). We wanted to go somewhere different so we went to Bonifacio High Street and ate at Brother Burger. NOM NOM NOM.The sun was perfect — yet again. So, I took the opportunity to take photos today and again the sun was being very cooperative. I went for something comfy so I wore a black cropped top from Babo, floral printed denim shorts and a silver leather bag from Topshop, camel Zara heels and leather cuffs from People are People. That green cuff came from my mom and dad during Christmas, and I decided to wear it to give my look a little more color, haha!!Btw. Got my blog title from the song Gravity by Sara Bareilles. It is definitely a BEAUTIFUL song. I can’t stop listening to it.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2011 3:26 pm

    >Very cute! Nice shoes! M.

  2. January 4, 2011 3:31 pm

    >awwww, haha!love your shorts and shoes here btw!awesome photos too!!;)

  3. January 4, 2011 3:59 pm

    >@fashion.gossipmk – Thank you!! :D@LiezyL – There you go! HAHA! Aww, thanks dear! šŸ™‚

  4. January 4, 2011 4:09 pm

    >you look stunning in this simple ensemble hottie!!! šŸ˜‰ lovely! see you soon!!! miss yaaaa!!! WOO! xx

  5. January 4, 2011 11:59 pm

    >Your heels are amazing. I love your blog. You're fabulous. I will be following you. http://www.shevahh.blogspot.com

  6. January 5, 2011 1:27 am

    >i love sara bareilles! anyway, i love your outfit (i wish i could wear something as warm!)thelibertybelleblog.blogspot.com

  7. January 5, 2011 2:01 am

    >you look great with those heels!

  8. January 5, 2011 3:54 am

    >this is why i miss the philippines. sigh šŸ˜¦

  9. January 5, 2011 11:59 am

    >Love the photos, they are so vibrant! :)xx, Channie

  10. January 6, 2011 3:13 pm

    >@Nina – Thanks babe!! Miss you big time! Can't wait to see you!! WOO!! xoxo@Shevah – Thanks dear! :)@Leigh – She's amazing! Glad you like it, and to think I miss the cold! HAHA :)@carizzachua – Thanks, love! :)@KD faustino – Awwwwww :(@Channie – I ADORE vibrant photos!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

