Skip to content

>Just A Dream

January 3, 2011

>Okay.. Before anything else, I am so sorry for the little “hibernation period” I had here with regards to my blog. Know that I’m back and I’ll be sure to try to blog as much as I can. Another thing, I’d like to greet you all a happy new year! This is my first blog post of the year so I hope you all like it.The weather in Manila has been very interesting lately. It’s be real sunny but quite windy, and with those two together you get this sort of “perfect” weather fit for Manila. I hope this stays longer somehow. Which is why I wore an olive green knit cardigan from Babo, a basic black tank top and black pumps both from Forever 21, a leather Gap brown belt, distressed Zara denim shorts, a brown Gucci bag, black Ray Ban wayfarers and silver accessories (specifically, a cuff from People are People and a silver +Ruckus necklace).The sun was very cooperative today so I hope you all like the photos.OH! OH! And I was featured on Philippine Star (both in the papers and online) for the column of my moms friend Mons Romulo- Tantoco (Words Worth). Here’s a screen shot of the page and click on THISLINK to read the entire article!And next is on Manila Street Style’s In Focus section! I was so flattered to have been a part of this as well!! CLICK HERE to read the entire article!!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2011 8:14 am

    >Beautiful as always! Love the signature red lip!

  2. January 3, 2011 10:23 am

    >Love the Gucci bag! Your outfit is very casual and nice. Love it!http://theythinkimtooyoung.blogspot.com

  3. January 3, 2011 10:45 am

    >did you cut your hair short? Love the outfit!

  4. January 3, 2011 1:05 pm

    >@Widdlesh – Awww, thank you!! :D@Joanna – Hahahahaha! Thanks dear ;)@Channie – Nope, but I did trim bangs! But one day I hope I'll have the guts to cut my hair that short 😛

  5. January 3, 2011 3:10 pm

    >oh my, i got so giddy seeing your first post for 2011.Love your outfit!and those are awesome features!!:)

  6. January 3, 2011 3:15 pm

    >I want a Gucci bag. I hope to buy one as a gift for myself this summer. Crossing my fingers*

  7. January 3, 2011 4:48 pm

    >love this, Pat! i missed reading your blog! :] awesome cardi from Babo! now I want one, haha! :]

  8. January 4, 2011 1:05 am

    >That cardi color is awesome!xx

  9. January 4, 2011 1:45 am

    >You're rocking the red lips pretty well! I love the second pic! 🙂

  10. January 4, 2011 3:59 pm

    >@LiezyL – Awwww, thank you dear! :)@Ms. Kolca – I'm sure you'll get to do so! ;)@Guia – Awwww, thanks!!! I have yet to reply to your FB message.. MY BAD! Basta, I'll reply ASAP! HAHA! ;)@BlueVanilla – Kudos to Babo! :)@Tanya – Thank you so much!!! 😀

  11. January 22, 2011 9:44 am

    >Hey Patricia,I often stumble upon your blog whenever I get a chance to go on Chictopia. I am obsessed with finding the Gucci bag you have on this post, do you happen to have the name of the style of the GUCCI bag on this post? I love the simplicity of this bag and want to research on the costs and such. It would help me a lot if you could let me know. =) Thank you.

Leave a Reply

