Skip to content

>My Wish List

December 22, 2010

>Okay, in all honesty I’m not one to beg for things, most especially material things. But as the saying goes, A girl can dream, well let me sorta live up to that and show you my Christmas wish list. These are things I dream of owning someday (soon I hope). So, let me attract it cause one day I’ll have everything on this list of mine!Wanna know what they are? Then here you go: Shoes (Miu Miu Sparrow printed Mary Janes, Christian Louboutins, Jeffrey Campbell platforms, Finsk wedges, Michael Antonio studded heels, Tory Burch flats and Topshop glitterized pumps), Make Up (MAC Venomous Villains in those shades, Nars blush and Chanel pale pink lipstick), Bags and Accessories (Chanel bag, Alexander McQueen clutch, a Jeremy Scott x Longchamp collabo bag and House of Harllow accessories), Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume, House of Holland suspender tights, AA mesh bodycon dress and more denim shorts!! Phew, that was a long WISH list, HAHAHA Oh well.. I just keep telling myself that little by little I’ll get to cross off the things I get from that list of mine! HAHA! 😉

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2010 5:34 am

    >mary janes miu miu and jc litas is killing me ! i waaaaant them , ow . I NEDD THEM :))

  2. December 22, 2010 9:17 am

    >we have the same wishlist! I want those Chanel bag, and McQueen, House of Harlow, and of course Louboutin!! someday for sure 😀overdressedgirl

  3. December 22, 2010 11:46 am

    >Miu Miu!!!!! :] we must get our matching pairs soon, haha! and i want a McQueen clutch too! let's dream together, yeah? :] i want to see your new hair! anddd I MISS YOUUU! ❤

  4. December 23, 2010 12:38 pm

    >how do you make that picture? is there a site for that or did you edit that yourself? 🙂

  5. December 23, 2010 1:06 pm

    >you can get that top shop shoes from steve madden. 🙂

  6. December 24, 2010 2:09 am

    >Does MAC in the Phils still sell Venomous Villains? I live in the US & cant find it here anymore.

  7. December 24, 2010 8:08 am

    >@d.gap – I'm trying to save up for these babies but it's just TOO HARD! HAHA :P@Pixie Dust (aka Guia) – YES!!! We'll definitely get our matching pairs soon!! Woohoo! And yes, let's also dream at the same timer, hahahaha! 😛 I MISS YOU TOOOOO!!!!!! ❤@Anonymous – Head to POLYVORE.COM and you'll be able to make those things ;)@Cesca – Oooooh! Seriously? SWEET! Thanks for the heads up! ;)@Hannah – They don't sell them anymore.. They sold out in about 10 minutes after they were released here in Manila 😦

Leave a Reply

