Skip to content

>Domo Arigato, Mr. Roboto

December 19, 2010

>I wore this outfit to a night out with friends at a new club that just opened up called, ROBOT. I decided to go for something simple yet sexy so I thought of putting on that dress, and I loved it sooooo much!!I’m wearing black gold studded Dolce Vita heels, a wooded bag from Aranaz, gold accessories and a black Alexander Wang inspired bodycon dress with mesh details which I got from Trunk Show! Thank you to Bem Lim for giving me the chance to score a dress and a pair of shoes from Trunk Show (read more about it on my next blog post)!Yes. We took photos in the bathroom, but who could resist taking photos at a bathroom filled with glass? I think I’ll dub that bathroom the mirror ball bathroom.. HAHAHA!OH! There was a waiter-slash-magician and he was suuuuper cool!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2010 3:44 pm

    >ouhh i love your first picture =)gorgeous dear…

  2. December 20, 2010 2:56 am

    >stunning 🙂 much love.ennaid ❤

  3. December 20, 2010 3:28 pm

    >Cool pictures! Your dress looks great 🙂 The bathroom looks…woah!http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  4. December 24, 2010 8:11 am

    >@Leya – Awww, thank you! :)@d.gap/Ennaid – Thanks dear! :)@Dana – Thanks dear!! As for the bathroom, I wish my bathroom looked like that!!! HAHA!! 😀

Leave a Reply

