Skip to content

>Taking a Breather..

December 16, 2010

>I’m still not yet done with my Fillus (aka Fashion Illustration) finals and well, I just REALLY need to take a breather. And what way to cheer me up, well, watch something funny and get back to work right after. SO. I did just that, but what did I watch? Here.Omg, I swear I love Emma Stone! Other than her being gorgeous, she is hilarious and well, such a great actress and singer as well! I’ve been watching Easy A over and over again (in the back ground while I was working on my finals) and for some reason I get my work done, haha! Enjoy the clip.. Just as much as I am! xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 1:41 am

    >saw this movie ! so nice . super nice . i also love her ❤

  2. December 24, 2010 8:12 am

    >I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!! HAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

