Skip to content

>I’ve Got a Pocket Full of Sunshine

December 16, 2010

>Break number.. Well.. I’ve lost count already.. Oops! But hey, don’t blame me, it’s finals week and as much as I wanna finish all my work I don’t want it to be half-baked if you know what I mean. So, I decided to take it easy and well, blog! This was my look yesterday while Guia and I reported on the history of denim (we wore denim on denim but for some reason it was SUPER HOT.. So I changed, haha)!Anyway, I’m wearing a thrifted nude chiffon polo, a white Forever 21 tank top and denim shorts, a black leather Nine West belt, nude Parisian pumps (FINALLY I HAVE A PAIR!!!) and my ever dependable black Topshop leather bag. OH! And I added a little spunk to my look buy slipping on some super cool connector rings and layers of necklaces. Like what Rachel Zoe says,”The perfect accessory can make the difference between looking blah and totally to die for” — A little something I got from Rafa! xx

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 3:59 pm

    >You look gorgeous! 🙂

  2. December 16, 2010 6:28 pm

    >cute rings!

  3. December 16, 2010 7:13 pm

    >I love it!!! :)xxRosaMy Stylish Little Secrethttp://mystylishlittlesecret.blogspot.com

  4. December 17, 2010 12:27 am

    >the nude color is divine on your skin.

  5. December 17, 2010 3:20 pm

    >love this!!! ❤ xx

  6. December 21, 2010 10:20 am

    >@Rathika – Thanks dear! :)@kiakiakiakia – Those are my favorite rings!! HAHA! :D@Rosa – Thank you soooo much!!! :)@Ching – Thank you!!! I was so nervous about the shade on my skin actually, so thank you! :)@Rafa – RAAAAAAAAF!!! Thanks loooove!!! 😀

  7. December 26, 2010 5:37 pm

    >simply chic!!!!missdonata.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

