Skip to content

>Yes, I Can!

December 14, 2010

>When I was typing this yesterday I was taking about a 2 minute break from my extremely hectic Finals week. I know right now I’ve been stressed with a lot of things at the moment but I keep telling myself.. Yes, I can!Okay, so on to what I’ve got on.. A bright red Minnie Muse cardigan, a basic white tank top, black sequined shorts, black suede shoes (yes, they are one of my favorites), a black over-sized bag and my black multi-layered chain necklace all from Forever 21.Well, for those who don’t know, there’s only 10 days till Christmas and what way to show your Christmas Spirit to your friends and loved ones but by getting them a little something from Forever 21.. Well, might I suggest giving them some GC’s? They come in 1k or 2k worth of cards and for sure you’ll be making whoever a VERY happy person!! So head on over to F21 and grab some GC’s for Christmas, see you at F21!! xo

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 11:06 am

    >ahhhh that cardigan is so cute!!! I need to get one!

  2. December 15, 2010 11:12 am

    >cute outfit!

  3. December 15, 2010 12:05 pm

    >Now I really regret I didn't bought those sequined short I saw one time at HM. Damn it! You look so great!

  4. December 15, 2010 12:32 pm

    >this outfit is so cute! 🙂

  5. December 15, 2010 12:41 pm

    >This looks great! The cardigan looks so cute, though in the 4th picture, the bag overpowers your frame (and clothes), other than that, I love your outfit! :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  6. December 15, 2010 1:42 pm

    >cutie minnie cardgan! goodluck on your finals!

  7. December 15, 2010 1:49 pm

    >@mellisaphie – You'll find it at Forever 21!! :)@kiakiakiakia – Thanks!!@Mira – Awwww, I'm sure something will come out again and when it does… BUY IT!! ;)@Channie – Thanks dear! :)@Dana – Awww, thank you!! Oh and that's what I meant to do, I wanted to show off the bag 🙂

  8. December 15, 2010 2:28 pm

    >@Carizzachua – Thanks dear!! 😀

  9. December 15, 2010 4:58 pm

    >love how you dressed down the ultra glam sequined shorts. cute outfit patrish!:)http://ipaxme.blogspot.com

  10. December 15, 2010 10:51 pm

    >i love the cardigan with the sequin shorts. This is a great way to style sequins for daytime 🙂 I am definitely doing some of my Xmas shopping at Forever 21. They have great deals at amazing prices.Sarah Jane R.

  11. December 15, 2010 11:28 pm

    >Too cute! Love the minnie cardi…i just go tthose shorts also! So fun!!xxhttp://hotpinkday.blogspot.com/

  12. December 16, 2010 7:20 am

    >i want the short so bad !!! :((( drooling pver them . still from f21 ??

Leave a Reply

