Skip to content

>The Kid in Me

December 10, 2010

>I know that I’ve been posting such “dark” photos lately so I decided to switch it up. I went with a pretty “kiddie” yet “girly” look this time. Something I don’t usually do, but it was fun doing something different! But yes, I’m still wearing black. Sorry, I couldn’t help it!I’m wearing a knit black headband, dark gray bunny printed tee, black tutu, hot pink socks and black suede pumps all from Forever 21. I used pink as my color accent by wearing hot pink socks and hot pink lipstick to make the pink in my tee stand out!Hey everyone, meet my sisters dog, Chuckie!!Let’s take a closer look..Hey everyone, do try to stop by the blog my friends Guia, Dan, Ingrid, Rafa and Nicky put up. It’s called [FHQ] Manila. You’ll get the inside scoop on everything fashion related plus events, models, editorials and so much more!! So take a look, I’m sure you’ll love it!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2010 6:44 am

    >That's a really cute tee! ♥

  2. December 10, 2010 7:50 am

    >Love the hot pink lipstick on you! may I know what shade it is?

  3. December 10, 2010 8:08 pm

    >girly and fun I dig it!xxhttp://www.hotpinkday.blogspot.com/

  4. December 12, 2010 1:37 pm

    >@Abbi – RIGHT?? HAHAHA Gotta love bunnies!! ;)@Anonymous – It's Schiap, from Nars :)@Blue Vanilla – Thanks dear! xx

  5. December 13, 2010 6:15 am

    >great blog! hope you'll become a follower of my blog too?x

Leave a Reply

