Skip to content

>Rocketeer

December 9, 2010

>This is such a “dancer” look. I think the performance my friends and I did for our SoFA Christmas party took it’s toll on me by giving me the inspiration for this look! For those who don’t know, I LOVE to dance. I used to dance a lot back in grade school and most especially high school, which was something I missed. So, to be back on the dance floor was such an amazing feeling!I’m wearing a gray sweater, black sequined shorts, a white and black printed scarf, black suede heels and a black knit headband. I kept the look simple but with stand out pieces like those very awesome sequined shorts!!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 4:29 pm

    >love how you posted about dancing! :]

  2. December 10, 2010 12:40 am

    >cute sequined shorts.

  3. December 10, 2010 6:00 am

    >I bought those shorts,but returned them 😦 boooo, now I want them back.lol

  4. December 10, 2010 6:02 am

    >This is such a great look! I love your heels and your scarf is so cute!I actually dance, but I'm the worst in the class…hehe.http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  5. December 12, 2010 1:36 pm

    >@Guia – Thanks love!! I don't know if a lot of people knew that I danced in high school but oh well! Now they do! HAHA! :D@Chiqui – One of my best buys this year!!!@Cristeen – Awwww, I'm sure they'll have them still! They're totally worth it!! ;)@Dana – Thank you soooo much!!! Awwwwww, don't say that, everyone can dance!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

