Skip to content

>Brrr.. It’s Cold in Here

December 7, 2010

>I fell in love with this knit jacket as soon as I laid eyes on it! It’s from the Love21 section of Forever 21, so I suggest all you knit lovin’ folks head on over to that area 😉 Oh and as we all know, it’s almost Christmas, and I suggest you all grab some Forever 21 GC’s for gifts while you’re at it 😉 THE perfect gift, boo yahh!!Going for a very winter-esque look in a tropical country! I’m wearing a knit Minnie Muse headband, a beige knit jacket, a little black dress and suede pumps ALL from Forever 21!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 2:22 pm

    >i love the knit cardigan. The whole look is gorgeous.http://shutterprincess.blogspot.com

  2. December 7, 2010 2:26 pm

    >i loooooove your new header!!!! did you make that???

  3. December 7, 2010 8:35 pm

    >Pretty, pretty .) M.

  4. December 8, 2010 12:47 am

    >you're so pretty talaga ms.patricia! love your outfits!

  5. December 9, 2010 3:37 pm

    >Thanks everyone!!! xoxox@Kryz – My friend, Nicky drew "me" then I scanned it and added the text, hahahaha! 😛

Leave a Reply

