Skip to content

>Forever 21 x Minnie Muse

December 6, 2010

>Forever 21 has launched yet another very interesting collection (so hurry over to the closest F21 branch near you to get your hands on these goodies), the Minnie Muse collection. Get to see Minnie Mouse printed tops, bottoms, cardis and cover ups. It’s cute with a slight hint of sassy-ness!But! Before I forget.. LONG TIME NO BLOG! Yes, yes I know. I’ve been so busy with school, shoots (which I did for Glitterati , hence the make up and hair do) and a runway show for designer Rhett Eala (for the Metro Wear Young Society Designers show) these past few days which means I didn’t have much time for Chictopia photos, so do forgive me!I’m wearing a gray Minnie Muse top, a bright red ruched bondage skirt and suede booties all from Forever 21! What do you think of my hair and make up? During the shoot make up artist Myrene and photographer Tricia along with JL and Nina mentioned that I looked like TSweezy and Ashley Greene (and to think they used their photos for my make up and pegs for today, haha Check out the photos below)!! Sorry I just had to mention it, I was SUPER flattered!!! β™₯Check out my fellow Forever 21 Ambassadors and fashion bloggers Tricia, Lissa and Domz sporting some of the items on the Minnie Muse collection!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2010 2:45 pm

    >i did miss you when you were 'away'!but oh, i cant wait to see your photos!!youre getting prettier by the minute!:)

  2. December 6, 2010 4:40 pm

    >Awwww, thanks dear! HAHA! Well, I'm back and I'll be sure to keep up with the blog posts πŸ˜‰ You're so sweet, thank you!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

