Skip to content

>Black and Blue

November 30, 2010

>I love the details of that skirt, it’s got some cool bead work of some sort going on as well as really pretty drapes! I kept the look quite casual with the tank top but of course I accessorized.. As always!I’m in a black basic tank top, blue skirt, silver necklace and trusty black suede shoes all from Forever 21 of course!!! 😉Hmmmm, December starts TOMORROW, which means it’s only 25 days till CHRISTMAS!! 😉 I think a perfect gift you should all consider getting your loved ones (well, at least here in Manila) are Forever 21 GC’s which you can get at the F21 branch at SM Megamall! They’re worth either 1k or 2k, so take your pick, but I know either would do 😉

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 2:09 pm

    >i Love your skirt too!and oh, those Last two photos of your neckLace are so artsy. it Looked Like an editorial or something.:)

  2. December 1, 2010 9:07 am

    >Lovely skirt sweety!xx

  3. December 1, 2010 11:10 am

    >I love the pictures! Your necklace looks amazing! 🙂

  4. December 1, 2010 2:40 pm

    >lol love your Taylor Swift count down …are you going to see her? *Ps love the skirt 🙂

  5. December 1, 2010 8:37 pm

    >Mmh and I especially like the way your (so understated) skirt (softly) tend to infuse a "Urban Goddess-likesque" twist on your silhouette Dear . . .à Bientôt, Antoine

  6. December 6, 2010 2:22 pm

    >@LiezyL – Thanks dear! Awww, I'm glad my mom took those shots! ;)@Princess V – Thanks!! :)@Dana – Glad you like them, kudos to my mom! ;)@Maggie – I LOVE HERRRRRR!!!! I'll do my very best to try to catch her here in Manila! :P@Stilettostetico – Awwww, thank you sooooo much!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

