Skip to content

>Twist and Shout

November 28, 2010

>Another post folks! I hope you like this one, this was taken at Rockwell Mall when my friends and I had to do some Trend “research” something I love about going to school at SoFA, they make you do such cool stuff! Oh, that tank top is from Forever 21’s Twist collection, something my baby sister got while at the States over the summer 🙂I’m wearing a white tank top, a black skinny belt, black pants and black suede heels all from, where else? But the one and only, Forever 21!!Some shots from that day, the first one is me with Guia and Nicky and the last photo is Guia and myself! Thanks for the photos Ingrid!! xo BTW, hover over the links to check out their blogs!! 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 3:23 pm

    >love the pictures of us! :] definitely more to come!!

  2. November 28, 2010 3:48 pm

    >Same here!!! And yes, more to come indeed!! 😉

  3. November 28, 2010 4:23 pm

    >so pretty!X

  4. November 28, 2010 5:49 pm

    >Nice pictures I love your outfit!HenTeenage Daydreamsxo

  5. November 28, 2010 9:04 pm

    >your mall's Christmas decorations are so pretty! :)I love Christmas time =]

  6. November 29, 2010 12:53 pm

    >Such cool pictures! I should've gone to the mall yesterday! Darn it! http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  7. December 6, 2010 2:23 pm

    >@FashionHippieLoves – THANK YOU! xo@Hen – Thanks, kudos to my friend Ingrid!! ;)@Maggie – I love what they did as well, haha! I super felt the Christmas spirit!! 😉 I love it too! :D@Dana – Thanks!! Awwwwww, it's okay we'll get to bump into each other soon!! xo

  8. January 5, 2011 8:21 am

    >I love those pants. They def give your curves justice.sPam of frou-frou

Leave a Reply

