Skip to content

>Keeping it Simple

November 28, 2010

>I decided to keep my look simple but with a twist, that lovely magenta chiffon top which you can find at the Love 21 section of Forever 21. Let me tell you a little something about Love 21.. This section at Forever 21 carries very classy and sophisticated pieces. And not to mention, the use very luxurious fabrics, how fab is that? I’ve got a magenta chiffon top, black bandage skirt, suede pumps and a silver necklace all from Forever 21.As I type this, I am currently downing a KFC Double Down. It’s sooooo gooooood!!! But you know what else is good? Some F21 GC’s hellz yeah! Go and head on over to the store and get yourself and your loved ones a little something 😉 Now.. Back to dinner! 😀

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 1:53 pm

    >Love your pictures!your double down pic is the best! hahaha-sprinklethepixiedust :]

  2. November 28, 2010 2:23 pm

    >That outfit is gorgeous!HenTeenage Daydreamsxo

  3. November 28, 2010 3:52 pm

    >@Guia – First of all, I'm SO not used to calling you Luisa, so yeah. HAHA! Glad you like 'em 🙂 And glad you like the last one, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! I look like sucha dork! :P@Hen – Awww! Why thank you!!! 😀

  4. November 28, 2010 9:06 pm

    >lol you like the double down? (ech) LOVE that burst of color.

  5. November 29, 2010 12:56 pm

    >Gorgeous pictures! I love the last picture of you, you look so funny! :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  6. January 4, 2011 8:50 am

    >I don't like the top, but the heels are gorgeous! Haha. Love the FKC photo also. Rock on! 😀

  7. January 5, 2011 8:28 am

    >Ugh you are making me hungry! I seriously am jealous of you being an ambassador for F21. It's amazing. And the stuff you style are amazing!sPam of frou-frou

Leave a Reply

