Skip to content

>Me Against the Music

November 27, 2010

>Wore this to the birthday party of my friend (and fellow blogger), Lissa. I had a great time with my friends as always 🙂 Oh and thanks to Enzo for taking my photos! Yay!! xo 🙂 I’m in a stripped black and gray bodycon dress turned top, a gray ruffled skirt and black suede pumps all from Forever 21.Since that dress was just a tad bit too short (a la Serena Van der Woodsen if you catch my drift) I decided to wear another skirt to give the dress a little something extra. I’ve had that dress since last summer but I never found the right time to wear it. And thank God I finally did!!! And I also mixed prints and textures again. Gotta love trying new things out!Some photos from the party that night!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2010 11:08 am

    >Love the outfit, it's super cute!-Samanthahttp://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

  2. November 28, 2010 1:13 am

    >i love the way you dress 🙂

  3. November 28, 2010 1:15 am

    >love the skirt! 🙂

  4. November 28, 2010 4:16 am

    >Love your outfit!youre so pretty in aLL the pictures!

  5. November 28, 2010 12:33 pm

    >Gorgeous pictures! I love the prints and textures! :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  6. November 28, 2010 3:50 pm

    >@Samantha – Aww, glad you like it! :)@carizzachua – You are so sweet! Thank you sooo much!!@Maggie ☮ – Thanks! Kudos to my mom for buying it for me! ;D@LiezyL – Thanks dear!! And thanks for the comment, I credit the mad photog skills of Enzo! ;)@Dana – Thanks Dana, again, I credit Enzo of course 🙂 Glad you like it, I like trying something new whenever I get the chance to 🙂

Leave a Reply

