Skip to content

>The Animal in Me

November 26, 2010

>Thank God for Fashion Thursdays at SoFA! Cause if it weren’t for these days, I wouldn’t even try to dress differently as frequently, haha! Anyway, I went for something a bit more of my usual style this time.I’m wearing a gray sweater, black bandage skirt, black suede heels and silver accessories all from Forever 21.OH! OH! To all those *Forever 21* lovers in Manila. Make sure to stop by the shop and grab a few GCs for you or for you to give as gifts! I know that’s something I’m planning to do. Anyone would LOVE to get some Forever 21 GCs, wouldn’t you? ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2010 1:19 pm

    >seriously, your choice of outfits are uninspiring. pretty regular, nothing exciting, close to boring. for a girl with a pretty face, and in fashion school, why do you make yourself look like the rest of the 999999 wannabe-fashion-bloggers out there?

  2. November 26, 2010 4:04 pm

    >Don't listen to R! S/He's just jealous of your amazing style! I love your style and the amount of features you have just proves even more than you are fantastic! :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  3. November 26, 2010 7:12 pm

    >Haters gonna hate! Haha.Anyway, I looooove your sweater! Leopard prints are to die for! And I'm so in love with your wing ring! Been looking for one of those every time I go to F21 but I never see one. Huhuhu. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. November 26, 2010 7:14 pm

    >Oh & another thing! Fashion for me isn't only limited to the clothes we wear but how we carry them. If we're confident in what we wear, no matter what it is, it will always look pretty. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just like you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. November 26, 2010 10:18 pm

    >ugh geez people. haters gonna hate is so lame shlame. why can't you just acknowledge criticism, eh?

  6. November 27, 2010 1:21 am

    >Love those rings!! Can't wait 'til I get back to Manila and go shopping!!!! So excited! Found your blog on Chictopia and love it! Followinghttp://bubbbbbbaf.blogspot.com

  7. November 27, 2010 4:16 am

    >Dear R,Thanks for the feedback. I don't take it against you. Anyway, sorry if my outfits are uninspiring to you.. But this is me, it's my style. This is what I like to wear when I go to school, I do make sure to "dress up" when needed and such but this is me. I hope you don't take it against me. I'll take your comment as creative criticism so thank you for that. That's why I try to "switch up" my looks from time to time. Oh, and I don't try to look like other bloggers.. Each of us have our different styles and stuff, so yeah. Anyway! Thanks for your comment!- P

  8. November 27, 2010 4:20 am

    >@Dana – Awwww, thank you soooo much!! ๐Ÿ™‚ It's so sweet of you to mention that! THANK YOU!!! :)@Kimi – True. But it's fine, I guess hearing things like that may hurt but it's an opinion so I respect what he/she had to say ๐Ÿ™‚ About my ring, I got it in the States, but if they come out with some here in Manila I'll be sure to blog about it so you know! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, thank you soooo, soooo much for the sweet comments!! :)@R – Just let them be. They're just voicing out like what you did. Just respect each others opinions :)@Bub – Have fun shopping when you get to Manila! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Be sure to go to Forever 21!! You'll go nuts!! HAHA! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for following! xo

  9. December 20, 2010 8:13 am

    >Err you just repeated yourself many times on your apology. Please just do a lookbook/photo blog, you obviously cannot write. Heck, you are in a fashion school!

  10. December 21, 2010 1:34 pm

    >The shoes are perfect. I wonder if they still have that in my size. Will visit the store soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

