Skip to content

>Free Your Mind

November 25, 2010

>I’ve been on a Glee high (what’s new) since I’ve been able to catch up with the last few episodes. I hate that it gets so traffic heading home on Wednesdays causing me to miss the match airing! HAHA! Sorry. Gleek mode! Anyway, I added more shots of my skirt and heels on my last post, just so you all know πŸ™‚My black basic tank top, gray skirt, beige booties, my bronze multi-layered chain necklaces with cross pendants and rings are all from, Forever 21! Oh and do forgive my poor Photoshop skills (Yes, I used Photoshop as a verb). Oh, and for the record, I don’t even have that application on my laptop, okay cue laughter.. NOW. But I don’t mind, iPhoto is THE BEST! EVER! ANYWAY! I’m going off topic here so back to my outfit.. My mom and I shot this at the park and the lighting was perfecto! Don’t you think so?My mom and myself decided to go all artsy with the shots of my boots and accessories, I like the outcome. It could actually work as a magazine feature, haha!For all you fellow Gleeks, a treat! Let’s get our toes tapping and sing to this song. I love this performance and everyone (most especially Gwyneth Paltrow) did such an AMAZING JOB! Kudos!! xo

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2010 4:52 pm

    >Awesome look! i especially love your skirt πŸ˜€Day By Diva Day By Diva Day By Diva

  2. November 25, 2010 7:48 pm

    >amazing!!!xxRosaMy Stylish Little Secrethttp://mystylishlittlesecret.blogspot.com

  3. November 26, 2010 2:52 am

    >@Sanam – Thanks dear! :)@Rosa – Awww, thank you!! πŸ™‚

  4. November 26, 2010 11:50 am

    >fantabuluze ! i love love love the boots . what is your size btw ??? :))

  5. November 26, 2010 4:06 pm

    >I love the accessories and boots! πŸ™‚ To be really honest, I think the lighting is a bit too bright though it does create really nice shadows :)http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  6. November 27, 2010 4:25 am

    >@d.gap – Thanks!! Size? Like what do you mean? Size of what? HAHA :)@Dana – Thanks for the feedback! I shoot this at around noon so the sun was out, haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

