Skip to content

>Forever Young

November 24, 2010

>I love anything with drapes, in this case it was an interesting kind of draped effect which twists/knots in the font and back part of this skirt.My black tank top, baby pink draped skirt, black multi-layered chain necklace, black suede pumps and silver rings are all from Forever 21.Here’s a better view of my black pumps. The heels are super cute, one of the reasons why I couldn’t resist buying them!! :)OH YEAH! There’s a black version of this skirt as well. Here’s a photo of my fellow Forever 21 brand ambassador, Tricia Gosingtian wearing it. I love this outfit of hers! I like how she styled this monochrome ensemble.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 4:42 am

    >love the pumps! Love this look.xx, Channiehttp://ceenpee.blogspot.com

  2. November 24, 2010 7:06 am

    >Brain twins! I got the same pumps too, and I was *almost* going to get the skirt in that color.Thanks for the plug πŸ™‚

  3. November 24, 2010 1:08 pm

    >Gorgeous skirt! I love the necklace and your pumps too!http://danaisnotdated.blogspot.com/

  4. November 24, 2010 1:24 pm

    >Lovee that neckless and the skirt is amazing!Very nice, as always!xoxo

  5. November 24, 2010 3:31 pm

    >so adorable! love your outfit here~

  6. November 26, 2010 2:54 am

    >@Channie – Awwww, thanks dear! :)@Tricia – Omg, yeah?? That's so cool! Brain twins indeed!! πŸ™‚ Anytime! ;)@Dana – Thanks love! :)@Branislava – Thanks!! And I'm glad people like the skirt, I was worried that people might find it a bit "corporate" but I'm glad it looked better than when it was on the hanger :)@Carizzachua – Thanks dear!!! πŸ˜€

  7. November 26, 2010 11:49 am

    >are all the stuffs from forever 21 that you got is free ??

  8. November 27, 2010 4:26 am

    >Yup! They're all form Forever 21, but I didn't get them for free, haha πŸ™‚

  9. November 28, 2010 8:32 am

    >but you have them discounted ?? .

Leave a Reply

